Post a comment

Flower Camping Les Biches

8,09 /10
Gorgeous 824 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Seemed campsite was mostly French guests , no English ... Suzanne L, 05/09/2022
Establishment Flower Camping Les Biches - Saint Hilaire De Riez
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Mobile Home Classic 2Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 26M² - Open Terrace - Flower Camping Les Biches Accommodation
Bathing Flower Camping Les Biches - Saint Hilaire De Riez Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,1
Accommodation
 
 
8
Region
 
 
8,7
Cleanliness
 
 
8
Comfort
 
 
8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,8
Reception
 
 
8,6
Services & amenities
 
 
7,9
Activities
 
 
7,2
Catering
 
 
7,4
Activities for kids
 
 
7
Eco-friendly
 
 
7,7

824 available reviews for Flower Camping Les Biches (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,26 Mobile Home Classic 2Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 26M² - Open Terrace
Mobile Home Classic 2Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 26M² - Open Terrace
7,82 Mobile Home Classic 3Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 30M² - Open Terrace
Mobile Home Classic 3Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 30M² - Open Terrace
7,99 Chalet 2Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 24M² - Covered Terrace
Chalet 2Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 24M² - Covered Terrace
8,06 Chalet 3Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 32M² - Covered Terrace
Chalet 3Bd (Without Tv) | Standard - 32M² - Covered Terrace
8,45 Mobile Home Confort Tv 2Bd | Comfort - 26M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
Mobile Home Confort Tv 2Bd | Comfort - 26M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
8,06 Mobile Home Confort Tv 3Bd | Comfort - 30M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
Mobile Home Confort Tv 3Bd | Comfort - 30M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
8,59 Mobile Home Family 2Bd | Premium - 28M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
Mobile Home Family 2Bd | Premium - 28M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
8,73 Mobile Home Family 3Bd | Premium - 30M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
Mobile Home Family 3Bd | Premium - 30M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
8,06 Cottage Family 3Bd | Premium - 32M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
Cottage Family 3Bd | Premium - 32M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
8,52 Mobile Home Family 4Bd | Premium - 38M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
Mobile Home Family 4Bd | Premium - 38M² - Xxl Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
- Mobile-Home Tribu 5 Bedrooms|Premium 56M²- Sheltered Terrace- 2 Bathrooms - Tv - Plancha
Mobile-Home Tribu 5 Bedrooms|Premium 56M²- Sheltered Terrace- 2 Bathrooms - Tv - Plancha No review
- Mobile Home Garden 2Bd | Premium - 31M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
Mobile Home Garden 2Bd | Premium - 31M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha No review
10 Mobile Home Garden 3 Bd | Premium - 33M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
Mobile Home Garden 3 Bd | Premium - 33M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha
- Cottage Garden 3Bd | Premium - 32M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha - Outdoor Bathtub
Cottage Garden 3Bd | Premium - 32M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha - Outdoor Bathtub No review
8,19 Mobile Home Prestige 2Bd | Premium-33M²-Covered Terrace-Tv-Dishwasher-Plancha-2 Bathrooms-Wifi
Mobile Home Prestige 2Bd | Premium-33M²-Covered Terrace-Tv-Dishwasher-Plancha-2 Bathrooms-Wifi
8,5 Cottage Prestige 2Bd | Premium -32 To 43M² Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha - Wifi
Cottage Prestige 2Bd | Premium -32 To 43M² Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha - Wifi
7,89 Cottage Prestige 3Bd | Premium - 32 To 40M² Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha - Wifi
Cottage Prestige 3Bd | Premium - 32 To 40M² Covered Terrace - Tv - Dishwasher - Plancha - Wifi
8,21 Tent Lodge Coco Sweet 2Bd - Without Sanitary | Glamping - 16M² Covered Terrace - Without Tv
Tent Lodge Coco Sweet 2Bd - Without Sanitary | Glamping - 16M² Covered Terrace - Without Tv
8,18 Cabin Nature 2Bd - Without Sanitary Facilities | Glamping - 19M² Covered Terrace - Without Tv
Cabin Nature 2Bd - Without Sanitary Facilities | Glamping - 19M² Covered Terrace - Without Tv
8,56 Lodge Cosyflower 2Bd | Comfort - 32M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
Lodge Cosyflower 2Bd | Comfort - 32M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
8,29 Sweetflower Lodge 2Bd | Comfort - 40M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
Sweetflower Lodge 2Bd | Comfort - 40M² - Covered Terrace - Tv - Plancha
7,92 Premium Package Private Sanitary Facilities
Premium Package Private Sanitary Facilities
7,74 Comfort Package + Electricity 10A
Comfort Package + Electricity  10A
6,02 Nature Package
Nature Package
- Package Motorhome
Package Motorhome No review
- Pitch Cke
Pitch Cke No review
Per customer type
  • 372 reviews 7,93
  • 173 reviews 7,92
  • 67 reviews 8,46
  • 100 reviews 8,56
  • 50 reviews 8,5
  • 24 reviews 8,3
Per stay period
  • 146 reviews 8,43
  • 17 reviews 9,64
  • 653 reviews 7,97
Per languages
  • All languages (824)
  • English English (4)
  • French French (807)
  • Dutch Dutch (13)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 5 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 17/08/2022 to 04/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Seemed campsite was mostly French guests , no English "

    Need to encourage more British visitors

    That this week the takeaway and shop were closed earlier than stated , and from last Tuesday there were no animations at all .

    Establishment response

    Dear Suzanne, We thank you for your comment, shared with kindness and useful to better understand your expectations. Our teams were delighted to welcome you to our shady campsite in the shade of the pines. Unfortunately, I regret your lack of information about the opening hours of our shops and our activities. You come to the campsite in the off-season with an attractive rate, which necessarily implies a reduction in services. It is like that in many other places. We hope you enjoyed the Vendée beaches and the coastal path. Next time, don't hesitate to contact us and ask all your questions. We will be happy to advise you. Laurent, owner, manager. Flower Camping Les Biches

    Review Forfait premium
    Forfait premium

    The private facility were good

    But you are between huge pine trees so get a lot of tree sap on your vehicle and tent or caravan

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    4
    Services & amenities
     
     
    4
    Activities
     
     
    3
    Catering
     
     
    4
    Activities for kids
     
     
    1
  • 5,36 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 07/07/2022 to 23/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Decent, but definitely wouldn't return"

    Sanitary unit and kitchen. The general area/region Free table tennis Quiet

    Very poor customer service with regards to handling complaints. Chaotic swimming pool-footballs being kicked and thrown around the swimming pool.

    Establishment response

    Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for this informative feedback, which echoes the one you posted on TripAdvisor. I am happy to have more details on what you appreciated: our beautiful Vendée region as well as the infrastructure, the equipment and the presence of the tennis court, which is accessible free of charge this year. As explained on site, the pools are supervised every day from 10 am to 7 pm and the lifeguards do everything to make sure the rules are respected. They are the ones to turn to so that abuses are noticed and dealt with on the spot. Concerning the pitches with sand, we can't do anything about it as we are very lucky to be located less than 5km from the beaches! Our pitches are at least 100m², some are bigger, you have the option to "choose the pitch" to find the one that suits you best. To clarify your comment about customer service, we have done everything to satisfy you. When you made your reservation in April, you changed the dates of your stay 5 times, and each time we processed the update and the allocation of the pitch in your file. On the spot, faced with your dissatisfaction, you were offered several changes and parking solutions, but you refused everything. When you asked for a baby chair, we took this into account to put it aside, and after reflection, you finally cancelled it. We regret that you did not see the effort that was made to accommodate you. We are disappointed that you chose not to return, but we hope you had a good time. I wish you a great summer. Laurent, owner, manager. Flower Camping Les Biches 02 51 54 38 82

    Review Premium Package Private Sanitary Facilities
    Premium Package Private Sanitary Facilities

    Kitchen and bathroom very good. Clean.Everything worked well and was very convenient.

    The pitch was much too small. The ground very poor for tents. Very dirty and sandy especially for young children. Would definitely choose a campsite with a grass pitch next time.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    4
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    4
    Reception
     
     
    3
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    5
    Catering
     
     
    2
    Activities for kids
     
     
    6
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    3
  • 6 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 13/08/2021 to 27/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Noisy "

    Pool was ok when the slides were open

    Bad management of the pool behaviour, when staff were present were more interested in talking to young women. Shop very expensive. Entrance sign that states ‘Chute’ after 11am and then the campsite okay loud music until 12pm. Entrance barrier bad for right hand drive English cars. Pitch by noisy road almost impossible to get our caravan into.

    Review Comfort Package + electricity 10A
    Comfort Package + electricity  10A

    Flat and private

    Small and next to loud roads with kids on scooters driving around campsite car park.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    3
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    4
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    3
  • 7,78 / 10
    with friends from 08/08/2020 to 22/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Pleasure tainted with some disappointment"

    We love this site and the general location. We have stayed here three time now and always had a good time

    We travelled with friends and their family. We had requested adjacent placements and were told via email that they had been able to accommodate us but due to an admin error they had given one of the units to anther family we were forced to accept that - a little disappointing that they weren't prepared to resolve the situation

    Review MOBILHOME CONFORT PLUS 3 chamb
    MOBILHOME CONFORT PLUS 3 chamb

    larger bed, open plan kitchen and deck

    storage seems less that the older units

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
Search
General information
Campsite website

9 Chemin de Petite Baisse
85270 Saint Hilaire De Riez
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 54 38 82

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020