Post a comment

Camping Le Paradis

9,13 /10
Fabulous 324 Customers reviews Show all reviews
excellent ... john H, 28/06/2022
Establishment Camping Le Paradis - Saint Léon Sur Vézère
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Cottage Confort Plus 2 Chambres - Camping Le Paradis Accommodation
Bathing Camping Le Paradis - Saint Léon Sur Vézère Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,4
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Comfort
 
 
9,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,9
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
9,1
Activities
 
 
8,5
Bathing
 
 
9,2
Catering
 
 
8
Activities for kids
 
 
8,4
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,3

324 available reviews for Camping Le Paradis (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,16 Camping Pitch Xxl >120M2
Camping Pitch Xxl >120M2
9,37 Camping Pitch At The River Side
Camping Pitch At The River Side
8,79 Confort Camping Pitch 90 -110M2
Confort Camping Pitch 90 -110M2
8,82 Camping Pitches With Garden Pack
Camping Pitches With Garden Pack
9,28 Cottage Confort Plus 2 Chambres
Cottage Confort Plus 2 Chambres
8,87 Cottage Confort Plus 3 Chambres
Cottage Confort Plus 3 Chambres
10 Maison Helios
Maison Helios
8,98 Maison Yukon
Maison Yukon
9,72 Holiday House Orion
Holiday House Orion
9,2 Cottage Premium Taos
Cottage Premium Taos
9,6 Cottage Privilege 3 Chambres
Cottage Privilege 3 Chambres
9,08 Cottage Privilege 2 Chambres
Cottage Privilege 2 Chambres
9,22 Cottage Belle Vue
Cottage Belle Vue
9,25 Cottage Life
Cottage Life
9,51 Lodge Explorer
Lodge Explorer
9,31 Canadien Tent
Canadien Tent
Per customer type
  • 110 reviews 9,12
  • 68 reviews 8,87
  • 21 reviews 9,01
  • 74 reviews 9,29
  • 19 reviews 9,17
  • 7 reviews 9,63
Per stay period
  • 231 reviews 8,99
  • 11 reviews 9,61
  • 3 reviews 9,93
  • 81 reviews 9,44
Per languages
  • All languages (324)
  • English English (33)
  • French French (144)
  • German German (42)
  • Dutch Dutch (107)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9,55 / 10
    with friends From 18/06/2022 to 25/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "excellent"

    everything

    thunderstorms not really your fault

    Review CAMPING PITCH XXL >120m2
    CAMPING PITCH XXL >120m2

    very good

    neighbours in caravan a little frosty

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 06/06/2022 to 20/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Gorgeous campsite"

    Loved the gardens, pools and general relaxed feel.

    No

    Establishment response

    Good morning Madam, This "gorgeous campsite" makes us smile. We thank you for your review and this very positive grade. It is a joy to read that you enjoyed the gardens, the pools and the general relaxing atmosphere that we are delighted to provide to our holidaymakers. The natural environment we are fortunate to enjoy is ideal for disconnecting and relaxing. The Tent Lodges are located in a privileged area under the oak trees, it is one of our offers that perfectly combines nature spirit and modernity. We are sorry to hear about your feelings on this subject. See you soon, in our beautiful region. The Camping Paradis 5* team +33 (0)5 53 50 72 64

    Review LODGE EXPLORER
    LODGE EXPLORER

    Loved the kitchen and veranda

    A bit misleading as our tent did not have a garden space like the photo. Tight for parking and turning the car around.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 26/05/2022 to 16/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Fantastic as usual"

    Fantastic site as usual

    Nothing

    Review COTTAGE LIFE
    COTTAGE LIFE

    Nice comfortable accommodation with air conditioning when needed.

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 11/06/2022 to 13/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "The return of a young boy!! "

    The visit was a nostalgic return to a childhood campsite. It has matured and changed a lot since 1981 but still retains a lovely feeling. One of the best, if not the best, laid out sites I have visited. So well maintained. The atmosphere at Happy Hour was excellent, it really brought guests together in the intimate courtyard. The canoeing ticked another box from 1981 and was a lovely peaceful paddle. We very much enjoyed our brief visit and will recommend to our friends.

    Nothing.

    Review CAMPING PITCH AT THE RIVER SIDE
    CAMPING PITCH AT THE RIVER SIDE

    A good size and pretty level. I was expecting a river view as my memory from 1981 was that of seeing the water - but naturally the area has matured!! If I was to visit again I would book a more central ‘garden’ pitch.

    A nice quiet, out of the way location.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,75 / 10
    other From 09/06/2022 to 12/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Summer2022"

    Staff are wonderful and the site is beautiful.

    Review CAMPING PITCH XXL >120m2
    CAMPING PITCH XXL >120m2

    Beautiful plants and trees.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,73 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 29/05/2022 to 06/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Superb Holiday"

    We absolutely love Camping Le Paradis. The accommodation, gardens, swimming pools are all fantastic. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The whole park encourages a sense of relaxation and tranquility.

    Nothing.

    Review COTTAGE CONFORT PLUS 3 CHAMBRES
    COTTAGE CONFORT PLUS 3 CHAMBRES

    Very modern, well laid out and clean. Beds were comfortable and high quality.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,1 / 10
    oap couple From 01/05/2022 to 19/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Beautiful, well kept ite"

    We wanted a peaceful, relaxing holiday and Le Paradis delivered. All the staff are friendly, helpful and clearly enjoy working here.

    Establishment response

    Hello Madam, The whole team is proud to have succeeded in its main mission: to guarantee you a peaceful and relaxing vacation. Thank you for your kind compliments towards the staff who are dedicated and passionate everyday. We are delighted to read that your Privilege 2 bedroom cottage was perfect for you. It is an accommodation with all that our guests need to enjoy a cosy moment. It is with the same sympathy that we will receive you again if your way leads you again in Dordogne. The Camping Paradis 5* team +33 (0)5 53 50 72 64

    Review COTTAGE PRIVILEGE 2 CHAMBRES
    COTTAGE PRIVILEGE 2 CHAMBRES

    Excellent accommodation with everything we needed. Especially the air conditioning.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 30/04/2022 to 03/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Short break"

    Everything, restaurant the bar the food the people

    Review CAMPING PITCH AT THE RIVER SIDE
    CAMPING PITCH AT THE RIVER SIDE

    So private beautiful view very calm

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 13/04/2022 to 17/04/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Fantastic "

    We had a great time. It's the second time we choose Le Paradis to spend our Easter break and we had very fond memories of the places. We found the camping site as excellent as we remembered. We'll sure come again.

    Review COTTAGE CONFORT PLUS 2 CHAMBRES
    COTTAGE CONFORT PLUS 2 CHAMBRES

    Very new and comfy.

    .

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,78 / 10
    other From 18/03/2022 to 26/03/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Stay in House (Orion)"

    Warm, comfortable house having everything we needed (End of March stay). We have stayed on this site for many years, camping, mobiles and house and will continue to do so. A very high standard all round, always making improvements. Very friendly owners and office staff. Beautiful grounds set by the river, a great base to access the rest of the Dordogne.

    Review HOLIDAY HOUSE ORION
    HOLIDAY HOUSE ORION

    Warm, comfortable, well equipped, clean and tidy.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

La Rebeyrolle
24290 Saint Léon Sur Vézère
New Aquitaine
Telephone : 05 53 50 72 64

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018