Post a comment

Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier

9,03 /10
Fabulous 229 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Summer holiday ... Chris - Maidstone, 05/08/2020
Establishment Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier - Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine
Camping2Be Winner 2020
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,1
Accommodation
 
 
9,3
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,9
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Review will be checked

229 available reviews for Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,06 Package Pitch
Package Pitch
10 New In 2020! Capucine Mobil Home
New In 2020! Capucine Mobil Home
8,96 Luxury Lodge
Luxury Lodge
8,79 Duo Mobile Home
Duo Mobile Home
9,22 Loggia Mobile Home
Loggia Mobile Home
9,13 Sélénia Mobile Home
Sélénia Mobile Home
9 Rivièra Mobile Home
Rivièra Mobile Home
9,06 Chalet Pili-Pili (2 Bedrooms)
Chalet Pili-Pili (2 Bedrooms)
8,21 Chalet Pili-Pili (3 Bedrooms)
Chalet Pili-Pili (3 Bedrooms)
9,13 Mobile Home Mercure
Mobile Home Mercure
8,93 Mobile Home Astria Old Model
Mobile Home Astria Old Model
Per customer type
  • 23 reviews 8,96
  • 8 reviews 8,86
  • 50 reviews 9,05
  • 102 reviews 8,9
  • 7 reviews 8,9
  • 4 reviews 9,14
Per stay period
  • 19 reviews 8,93
  • 210 reviews 9,04
Per languages
  • All languages (229)
  • English English (33)
  • German German (1)
  • French French (146)
  • Dutch Dutch (49)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/07/2020 to 25/07/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Summer holiday"

    Friendly helpful

    Review Package Pitch

    Lovely view of the forest

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,86 / 10
    young couple From 18/09/2019 to 21/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "3 NIGHT STAY"

    SIZE OF PITCHES, PRIVACY, FRIENDLY STAFF , RELAXED ATMOSPHERE AND OTHER GUEST WERE FRIENDLY AND POLITE

    POOL WAS A LITTLE COLD WE THOUGHT, BUT IT WAS AT END OF SEASON.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this great review! We are happy to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and we would be pleased to welcome you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    SPACE AVAILABLE

    NOTHING REALLY, HOPE TO RETURN AGAIN IN 2020

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 16/09/2019 to 17/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Siobhan"

    We lived the campsite and all the amenities that it had to offer - it was our first time there but we will definitely be back

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this lovely review! We are glad to see you had a wonderful stay at Le Colombier and we would be very pleased to see you again :-)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,57 / 10
    young couple From 11/09/2019 to 13/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "First visit - not the last!"

    Very friendly and welcoming owners - although a large site, it was broken up into smaller areas and nicely set out.

    Shop had low stock but late in season and some toilets were without paper.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this lovely review! It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay at Le Colombier and we would be pleased to see you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    Spacious pitch, close to amenities and with plenty of shade.

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,86 / 10
    oap couple From 22/08/2019 to 06/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "First Stay at Le Colombier"

    Very friendly and helpful staff and good to chat with the owners. We joined in the daily boule, the Kasson nights and of course Sundays "Kip en Frite". Had a great time meeting those who stay the season and indeed catching up with old friends. Great pool, loved the sauna and steam room. The pitches have plenty of room, good facilities. We will return in 2020.

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We are glad to see you had a wonderful stay with us and we will be pleased to welcome you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    Good size pitch with open view of the field in Les Bitches.

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,71 / 10
    oap couple From 28/08/2019 to 03/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Charming site and friendly people"

    Large pitch. Friendly service and help from all the staff.

    Remote location, but I guess you can't change that!

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your review! We take note of your advice and we will think about it, thank you for this. We are very glad to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to see you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    Good size.

    Some sunbeds in the area near the pool would be good so we could relax with our dog while we each take a turn at a swim.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,71 / 10
    oap couple From 17/08/2019 to 31/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Another enjoyable stay"

    So good to be amoung people we have got to know over the last 6 years we have been coming to the site. They go to enormous lengths to make things work.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We are glad to see you had a nice stay with us! We hope to see you again soon :-)

    Review Mobil Home Mercure old model

    Provision for disability - slope up to entrance and no steps.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    individual From 17/08/2019 to 24/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Pleasant stay in a nice location"

    Good facilities. Nice meals. Friendly atmosphere.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again! :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    Plenty of choice of locations. Sheltered position.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 7,71 / 10
    young couple From 18/08/2019 to 21/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Great big pitches, lots of freedom"

    Big pitches, like the fact you can put things on the bill, great outdoor bar area.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for this nice review! We hope to see you again soon :-)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 02/08/2019 to 16/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "relaxing stay"

    space of pitch , staff very helpful and friendly

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We are glad to see you had a relaxing stay with us and we hope to see you again next year! :-)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
Search
From €146 From €266
General information
Campsite website

Le Colombier
85210 Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 27 83 84

Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016