Post a comment

Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier

9,19 /10
Fabulous 194 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Holiday during the Covid-19 pandemic ... Ken - Fiddington, Somerset., 27/09/2020
Establishment Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier - Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine
Camping2Be Winner 2020
see all the pictures
Accommodation - New 2021! Mobil Home Azalée - Centre de Vacances Naturiste le Colombier Accommodation
Bathing Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier - Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,2
Accommodation
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
9,3
Comfort
 
 
9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8
Review will be checked

194 available reviews for Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,26 Package Pitch
Package Pitch
- New 2021! Mobil Home Azalée
New 2021! Mobil Home Azalée No review
9,95 Luxury Lodge
Luxury Lodge
9,79 Mobil Home Capucine
Mobil Home Capucine
8,89 Mobil Home Duo
Mobil Home Duo
9,52 Mobil Home Sélénia
Mobil Home Sélénia
9,37 Mobil Home Riviera
Mobil Home Riviera
9,13 Mobil Home Loggia
Mobil Home Loggia
9,25 Chalet Pili-Pili 2
Chalet Pili-Pili 2
8,5 Chalet Pili-Pili 3
Chalet Pili-Pili 3
Per customer type
  • 18 reviews 8,99
  • 6 reviews 9,12
  • 39 reviews 9,31
  • 92 reviews 9,1
  • 8 reviews 9,21
  • 1 reviews 9,86
Per stay period
  • 19 reviews 8,93
  • 175 reviews 9,22
Per languages
  • All languages (194)
  • English English (26)
  • German German (2)
  • French French (126)
  • Dutch Dutch (40)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8,67 / 10
    oap couple From 06/09/2020 to 24/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Holiday during the Covid-19 pandemic "

    Large pitches. Plenty of sanitising stations. Staff friendly.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for this nice review! We are glad to see you had a nice stay at Le Colombier and we hope to see you again next year :-)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 28/08/2020 to 31/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Short Break"

    Relaxed atmosphere, swimming pool, access to woodland walks. Local shop on site and bread deliveries make life easier to stay on pitch. We only stopped for three nights, so hope for a longer stay next time.

    Nothing.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this nice review and this beautiful rating! A 10 is a lovely compliment :-) We are very pleased to see that you had a pleasant stay at Le Colombier. Looking forward to seeing you again!

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Nice level hard standing for the camping car. and electric hook up near by.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 11/09/2020 to 20/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent week"

    Well laid out site, clean facilities and plenty of room on pitches. Staff all friendly and helpful. We used Swimming pool, bar and restaurant areas which where clean and well maintained.

    nothing

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this nice review and this beautiful rating! A 10 is a lovely compliment :-) We are very pleased to see that you had a pleasant stay at Le Colombier. Looking forward to seeing you again!

    Review Mobil Home Riviera
    Mobil Home Riviera

    Good size for the 2 of us. Well equipped on a large pitch, nice decking and shade. Plenty of room for the car. Used the nearby BBQ several times

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,57 / 10
    other From 28/07/2020 to 03/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "tranquil paradise"

    Fabulous, open aspect pitches around the donkey field, great walks through the woods, clearly marked.. this was our 4th visit, and yes we’ll be back.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your nice review! Looking forward seeing you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    space and views

    leaving!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/07/2020 to 25/07/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Summer holiday"

    Friendly helpful

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review! Looking forward seeing you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Lovely view of the forest

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,86 / 10
    young couple From 18/09/2019 to 21/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "3 NIGHT STAY"

    SIZE OF PITCHES, PRIVACY, FRIENDLY STAFF , RELAXED ATMOSPHERE AND OTHER GUEST WERE FRIENDLY AND POLITE

    POOL WAS A LITTLE COLD WE THOUGHT, BUT IT WAS AT END OF SEASON.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this great review! We are happy to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and we would be pleased to welcome you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    SPACE AVAILABLE

    NOTHING REALLY, HOPE TO RETURN AGAIN IN 2020

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 16/09/2019 to 17/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Siobhan"

    We lived the campsite and all the amenities that it had to offer - it was our first time there but we will definitely be back

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this lovely review! We are glad to see you had a wonderful stay at Le Colombier and we would be very pleased to see you again :-)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,57 / 10
    young couple From 11/09/2019 to 13/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "First visit - not the last!"

    Very friendly and welcoming owners - although a large site, it was broken up into smaller areas and nicely set out.

    Shop had low stock but late in season and some toilets were without paper.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this lovely review! It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay at Le Colombier and we would be pleased to see you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Spacious pitch, close to amenities and with plenty of shade.

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,86 / 10
    oap couple From 22/08/2019 to 06/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "First Stay at Le Colombier"

    Very friendly and helpful staff and good to chat with the owners. We joined in the daily boule, the Kasson nights and of course Sundays "Kip en Frite". Had a great time meeting those who stay the season and indeed catching up with old friends. Great pool, loved the sauna and steam room. The pitches have plenty of room, good facilities. We will return in 2020.

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We are glad to see you had a wonderful stay with us and we will be pleased to welcome you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Good size pitch with open view of the field in Les Bitches.

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,71 / 10
    oap couple From 28/08/2019 to 03/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Charming site and friendly people"

    Large pitch. Friendly service and help from all the staff.

    Remote location, but I guess you can't change that!

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your review! We take note of your advice and we will think about it, thank you for this. We are very glad to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to see you again :-)

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Good size.

    Some sunbeds in the area near the pool would be good so we could relax with our dog while we each take a turn at a swim.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
Search
From €126 From €267.75
General information
Campsite website

Le Colombier
85210 Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 27 83 84

Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016