Centre de Vacances Naturiste le Colombier

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,9
Accommodation
 
 
9
Region
 
 
8,4
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,5
Reception
 
 
8,8
Services & amenities
 
 
8,3
Activities
 
 
7,2
x Ask a question

Le Colombier
85210 Saint Martin-Lars en Sainte Hermine
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 27 83 84

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
281 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 30 reviews 8,69
  • 7 reviews 8,34
  • 70 reviews 8,78
  • 130 reviews 8,67
  • 8 reviews 8,8
  • 5 reviews 8,43
Select reviews per stay period
  • 61 reviews 8,77
  • 219 reviews 8,76
  • 1 reviews 7,5
  • 8,29 / 10
    oap couple From 09/09/2018 to 22/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Not really an OAP yet"

    good weather, big pitch, everyone was friendly and helpful

    heated pool was quite cold

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,29 / 10
    oap couple From 28/08/2018 to 18/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "holiday revisit"

    Great campsite and very relaxing and enjoyable stay.Great to be back.

    The lighting in the mobile home was apparently eco friendly but was not eye sight friendly i,e poor for reading etc. A small portable table for outside use would have been useful.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for this review! We hope to see you again :-)

    Review Sélénia Mobile home

    Generally the accommodation was spacious and practical.

    See above re lighting

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,71 / 10
    young couple From 15/09/2018 to 20/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Really great site"

    We liked everything on this site with the pool, wellness centre (€5) a day all the forest and land

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this lovely review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay at our campsite :-) We hope to see you again!

    Review Package 2 persons

    We enjoyed the camping field definitely quiet place

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    individual From 18/08/2018 to 08/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "MH 181"

    Ambiance

    Rien

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We are glad to see you had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you again :-)

    Review Loggia Mobile Home

    Toutes confort

    Rien

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 24/08/2018 to 04/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A very relaxing break"

    A very relaxing and peaceful atmosphere

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review which we are very pleased to read! We hope to see you again at Le Colombier :-)

    Review Package 2 persons

    Large pitch with amenities close to hand.

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,29 / 10
    individual From 03/09/2018 to 05/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Stop over"

    Friendliness of staff and guests

    Hammam could have been warmer

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your review ! We hope to welcome you again :-)

    Review Package 1 person

    Own motorhome

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,29 / 10
    oap couple From 02/08/2018 to 26/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Natural paradise"

    Very relaxed & all the staff were friendly & helpfull. Within a short time you felt at ease & relaxed in this very peaceful place. Site very natural in its landscaping, with some lovely walks within the camp, our dog loved the valley & forest walks.

    Only two things we were a little disappointed with, 1, the cleanliness of the shower blocks, alough not all the fault of the service staff, some fellow campers were unfortunately not so considerate, washing ground sheets in the showers! For example. 2 when very hot & dry the dust clouds from the roads when vehicles moved about, appreciated a difficult one to deal with, Whilst keeping the site looking natural

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for the lovely review! It is nice to see you had a wonderful stay at Le Colombier. We hope to see you again soon :-)

    Review Package 2 persons

    Good size pitches, choose your own.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,57 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Very spacious and relaxing break"

    Holiday club for young kids. Pizza making. Nice pool

    Weeds growing through sand and things around kids play area. A proper path to it and nice planting would make area look nicer. All a bit wild. Pool might bore some kids as no slides. But adding one might spoil the tranquility

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your review :-) We hope to see you again!

    Review Sélénia Mobile home

    Nice spacious home for 10 days

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,86 / 10
    young couple From 13/08/2018 to 17/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice site in remote location"

    Well kept site with friendly staff, peaceful with lovely nature walks through woods

    HOT water can be intermittent

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again :-)

    Review Package 2 persons

    Large pitches

    Not many level pitches for motorhomes

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,57 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 30/06/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely family holiday 2018"

    Peacefullnes

    Barking dogs in nearby village

    Establishment response

    Thank you for the review. We are glad to read that you had a lovely stay at our campsite and we hope to see you again soon :-)

    Review Package 1 person

    Good views

    Nil

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10