Post a comment

Centre de Vacances Naturiste le Colombier

8,89 /10
Gorgeous 357 Customers reviews Show all reviews
A very peaceful site with clear views ... Michael P, 26/09/2023
Centre de Vacances Naturiste le Colombier - image n°1 - Camping2Be see all the pictures
Accommodation - Mobile-Home Confort Mervent - 1 Bedroom - Centre de Vacances Naturiste le Colombier Accommodation
Centre de Vacances Naturiste le Colombier - image n°10 - Camping2Be Swimming
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,7
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
8,9

357 available reviews for Centre de Vacances Naturiste le Colombier (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,01 Mobile-Home Confort Mervent - 1 Bedroom
Mobile-Home Confort Mervent - 1 Bedroom
8,58 Mobile-Home Confort L'autize - 2 Bedrooms
Mobile-Home Confort L'autize - 2 Bedrooms
9,02 Mobile-Home Confort Nalliers - 2 Bedrooms
Mobile-Home Confort Nalliers - 2 Bedrooms
9,06 Mobile-Home Confort Maillezais - 2 Bedrooms
Mobile-Home Confort Maillezais - 2 Bedrooms
8,87 Chalet Confort Terre Neuve - 2 Bedrooms
Chalet Confort Terre Neuve - 2 Bedrooms
8,2 Chalet Confort Rosnay - 3 Bedrooms
Chalet Confort Rosnay - 3 Bedrooms
- Mobile-Home Privilège Mervent - 1 Bedroom
Mobile-Home Privilège Mervent - 1 Bedroom No review
9,17 Mobile-Home Privilège Mourat - 2 Bedrooms
Mobile-Home Privilège Mourat - 2 Bedrooms
9,1 Mobile-Home Privilège Melusine - 2 Bedrooms
Mobile-Home Privilège Melusine - 2 Bedrooms
- Mobile-Home Privilège Vouvant - 3 Bedrooms
Mobile-Home Privilège Vouvant - 3 Bedrooms No review
8,62 Lodge Privilège Nature - 2 Bedrooms
Lodge Privilège Nature - 2 Bedrooms
10 Package 1 Person
Package 1 Person
8,85 Package Pitch
Package Pitch
Per customer type
  • 18 reviews 8,61
  • 6 reviews 7,89
  • 79 reviews 9,04
  • 182 reviews 8,81
  • 13 reviews 9,42
Per stay period
  • 101 reviews 9,09
  • 253 reviews 8,8
  • 3 reviews 10
Per languages
  • All languages (357)
  • English English (33)
  • French French (265)
  • German German (2)
  • Dutch Dutch (57)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 11/09/2023 to 23/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "A very peaceful site with clear views"

    A super autumnal break but would come from the start of September next year

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it !

    Review Mobile-home Privilège Melusine - 2 bedrooms
    Mobile-home Privilège Melusine - 2 bedrooms

    Could of done with a toaster

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,5 / 10
    oap couple from 30/08/2023 to 13/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "A very pleasant two week holiday"

    The ambiance of the location and area. The pool was very pleasant as were the reception staff. The availability of daily fresh bread and croissants was excellent as they were ordered the previous day and the meals we had in the restaurant were good. We would return again to Le Columbier!

    The toilet/shower blocks, or at least the one nearest to our pitch, could do with better cleaning arrangements. The shower area was generally cleaned daily but the external toilets did not appear to be attended to in the same way.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it and will keep it in mind ! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    The pitches are large and were plentiful to choose from upon our arrival. We chose one that was partially shaded by trees although the leaf fall was earlier than we anticipated!

    Whilst we managed with a 6 amp supply to our caravan it would have been nice to have had a larger capacity supply.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    5
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 06/08/2023 to 12/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Comfortable campsite"

    Relaxed stay. Very helpful reception staff.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it !

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Close to facilities

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,83 / 10
    oap couple from 18/08/2023 to 26/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Enjoyable stay"

    Comfortable accommodation, nice pool, good walks

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will keep it in mind !

    Review Chalet Confort Terre Neuve - 2 bedrooms
    Chalet Confort Terre Neuve - 2 bedrooms

    Perfect for our needs.

    Fortunately we brought our own soft lounging chairs for the deck. Could do with some decent size coffee mugs.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 9 / 10
    couple from 26/08/2023 to 29/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Peaceful rural location"

    Loved the vast array of large pitches to choose from. Some large private pitches are possible. Our first naturist experience. Very impressive. Massage was special too. Good pool. Hope to return some day.

    Some staff were a little bit abrupt, but maybe that is the French way of dealing with clients.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we take into account your feedback :')

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Very large pitches possible. You can search out a pitch to your liking.

    A lot are slightly sloping. Best use ramps to level off.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 21/08/2023 to 28/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent site. See you next year. "

    We had a wonderful stay .

    We did like the cars being able to drive through the site in the early hours. One drive through at 4 am.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it :')

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    We was on pitch 46 and it was very generous in size and well placed for the amenities.

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    oap couple from 22/08/2023 to 26/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "A very beautiful place"

    The peace and quiet, the surroundings, space between rentals, mainly friendly helpful staff apart from one young lady but the main receptionist and owner? were lovely, excellent restaurant. The historic buildings add to the charm. Great pool.

    We asked 3 times for the missing cutting/bread board and never got it. We only wanted it to avoid damaging the kitchen worktop. We had to use a plate that wasn't helpful. One young lady we reported it too was very offhand. Speed and dangerous use of bicycles and electric scooters needs controlling.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for leaving a review, we are sorry to hear about that. We will be sure to tell our teams so we can work on this ! Have a good day :')

    Review Mobile-Home Confort Mervent - 1 bedroom
    Mobile-Home Confort Mervent - 1 bedroom

    Nicely positioned. Small but generally well equipped apart from the missing cutting board! Small but fine for day to day living. Nice terrace and shade. Park alongside.

    Missing cutting board.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 02/08/2023 to 04/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "So relaxed and friendly "

    Very helpful Good fòod Friendly service Both Mobile duo and camping , an absolute pleasure.

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review ! We are happy to hear that your holiday went well :')

    Review Mobile-Home Confort Mervent - 1 bedroom
    Mobile-Home Confort Mervent - 1 bedroom

    Perfect for a couple Lovely site

    Somewhat slippery steps with all the rain this summer!!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 4,83 / 10
    couple from 23/07/2023 to 27/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Massive sight"

    Big pitches, nice bar and outside pool.

    Site too big - need a car/bike to get around as it’s in the middle of nowhere

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will keep it in mind ! Although, we struggle to see how the age of some of our holiday makers is important for this comment..

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Nice big pitches

    Showers/toilet blocks dark and a bit dated. Obviously regular older couples return every year and it’s therefore a bit clicky. Not much to do. Very big site

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    5
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    4
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    5
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 05/07/2023 to 12/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "A wonderful naturist site"

    The staff are friendly and very helpful. The area is beautiful with nice views and woodland walks. It is not far from some nice beaches. The reception is well run and very pleasant.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it and look forward to your next stay !

    Review Package Pitch
    Package Pitch

    Super view and quiet location.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
Search
General information

Le Colombier
85210 Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine
Pays de la Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 27 83 84

Camping2Be Winner 2022 Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020