Post a comment

Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier

8,89 /10
Gorgeous 251 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Excellent as always ... Mark - England, 13/08/2019
Establishment Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier - Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
8,5
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Comfort
 
 
8,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4

251 Comentarios disponibles para Centre De Vacances Naturiste Le Colombier

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,99 Package Pitch
Package Pitch
8,86 Luxury Lodge
Luxury Lodge
8,83 Duo Mobile Home
Duo Mobile Home
9,03 Loggia Mobile Home
Loggia Mobile Home
8,97 Sélénia Mobile Home
Sélénia Mobile Home
8,95 Rivièra Mobile Home
Rivièra Mobile Home
8,93 Chalet Pili-Pili (2 Bedrooms)
Chalet Pili-Pili (2 Bedrooms)
8,22 Chalet Pili-Pili (3 Bedrooms)
Chalet Pili-Pili (3 Bedrooms)
8,88 Mobile Home Mercure Terrace
Mobile Home Mercure Terrace
8,72 Mobil Home Mercure Old Model
Mobil Home Mercure Old Model
8,49 Mobile Home Astria Old Model
Mobile Home Astria Old Model
Per customer type
  • 29 reviews 8,79
  • 7 reviews 8,69
  • 59 reviews 8,89
  • 116 reviews 8,79
  • 6 reviews 8,62
  • 4 reviews 9,14
Per stay period
  • 42 reviews 8,93
  • 1 reviews 7,5
  • 208 reviews 8,89
Per languages
  • All languages (251)
  • English English (41)
  • French French (159)
  • Dutch Dutch (47)
  • German German (1)
  • 9,71 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 25/07/2019 to 03/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent as always"

    Pool. Pizza and bread making. Nice family atmosphere. Lots of space around the caravans compared to most sites. Very relaxing.

    Jacuzzi could be warmer. Slides for pool.

    Review Sélénia Mobile home

    Very spacious and clean. Modern

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,86 / 10
    young couple From 29/07/2019 to 05/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Recommended by wifes parents"

    Great choice of pitches. Helpful and friendly staff. Lovely setting . Couldnt have been any better.

    Review Package Pitch

    Its nice to be able to walk around and choice the pitch that suits you best.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 6,29 / 10
    oap couple From 12/07/2019 to 14/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "We are not a OAP couple"

    We liked the spacious pitches and sanitary facilities. A relaxed atmosphere.

    The restaurant was a disappointment as we arrived in the afternoon and were not informed that it had to be booked before 12 O'clock

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your review. In the weekend we have to ask people to book before a certain time because we need to order the right amount of meals as we do our best to throw as less food as possible away. Every day you can have snacks all day long (from 12 to 9pm in the highest of the season) without booking. Every other week day the restaurant does not need to be booked. We hope you had a nice stay and we hope to see you again.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    4
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
  • 9 / 10
    young couple From 18/07/2019 to 21/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Relax"

    Relaxed and friendly

    Dog noise from nearby location all night.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your review! We are very sorry about the dogs. Unfortunately, we can't do anything about it as it is in the village. We hope to see you again :-)

    Picture(s) taken by Glen - St Clement See photo gallery
    Review Package Pitch

    Plenty of space.

    First time with cockroaches at our pitch. Not sure why so many, which never use to happen.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8,14 / 10
    oap couple From 18/07/2019 to 20/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Short Stay Review"

    Friendly site, however, could often hear a pack of barking hounds from presumably a nearby kennels, which was a little distracting.

    I thought the shower blocks were not well designed.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again at Le Colombier :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    We camped with our Motorhome. The pitch was a good size and with trees and hedges we got some privacy which was great. The woods and walks around the site are lovely.

    Silly little point but in the shop there was no fresh milk for sale. The breads available though were excellent

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 13/07/2019 to 17/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "The best Naturist site in France,maybe in Europe."

    Friendly helpful staff,fantastic pool,wonderful owners who go the extra mile

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you. We hope to see you again :-)

    Review Loggia Mobile Home

    Fresh and new spotlessly clean

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 06/07/2019 to 08/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "wonderful site"

    the pitched

    nothing all was good

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this lovely review! We are very pleased to see you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    Nice shady spot and hard standing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    oap couple From 01/07/2019 to 08/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "First visit "

    The friendly atmosphere, fabulous outdoor pool

    No, we fully enjoyed our stay

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this great review! We are very pleased to see you had a nice stay at Le Colombier! We hope to see you again soon :-)

    Review Package Pitch

    Water point was close, very good EHU, very tidy site, and very clean showers and toilets, also good washing facilities

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,57 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 18/06/2019 to 21/06/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice spot"

    Quiet, spacious, relaxed, very well kept. Great walks in surrounding woods. Friendly owners and staff.

    Pool hours seemed erratic, and half the pool remained under covers for the duration of our stay, which was off-putting. It is a nice pool though! A general off-season feel despite being the end of June.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your review! Unfortunately, out of season, if the weather isn't too good, we keep half of the pool closed because it is heatened and we use the cover to help it get warm naturally. We are pleased to see you had a nice holiday and we hope to see you again! :-)

    Review Mobil Home Mercure old model

    Clean, nice layout, very well-equipped, reasonable price.

    Not really - thr outdoor furniture was very worn and grubby, but despite being an older mobile the interior fittings were perfect.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 29/05/2019 to 31/05/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Wonderful campsite "

    Everything

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again :-)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
Search
From €158.50 From €353.50
General information
Campsite website

Le Colombier
85210 Saint Martin-Lars En Sainte Hermine
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 27 83 84

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015