Review by Camping AR KLEGUER

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
9,3
Accommodation
 
 
9
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9,4
Comfort
 
 
9,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8
Activities
 
 
8
x
x

Ask a question

Avenue de la mer
29250 Saint Pol de Léon
Brittany
Telephone : +33(0)2 98 69 18 81

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014 Camping2Be Winner 2013
Search

231 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 96 reviews 9,11
  • 46 reviews 9,06
  • 18 reviews 9,23
  • 49 reviews 9,12
  • 13 reviews 9,61
  • 3 reviews 8,96

Select reviews per stay period

  • 18 reviews 9,37
  • 1 reviews 9,75
  • 9,75 / 10
    young couple From 22/09/2017 to 24/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Fantastic"

    Fantastic Location with pitches overlooking the sea. Amazing modern mobile bungalow. Dog friendly

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,5 / 10
    oap couple From 03/09/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "My holiday"

    Good clean site in excellent location . Friendly staff

    France in general gives up on tourists after August . Maybe weekends could have some entertainment .Just the time when people with no children are taking their holiday .

    Review Cottage Océane

    Plenty of space and clean and tidy

    Overgrown trees shading what little sun we had . No hot water on last two days .Hot water was temporarily fixed but failed again . Trees were cut but I am not sure that We should have to ask

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 09/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "I would definitely return"

    The campsite is fabulous, well laid out and lovely to walk around, lots of nooks and crannies to explore. The reception had a small shop area of necessities and loads of tourist information. The staff were very friendly and tolerant of my awful French. We will definitely consider returning next year for our main family holiday.

    The bar had already been turned into a storage area, not that we wanted somewhere to go and get hammered or anything but a coffee or a game of pool or table hockey would have been nice in the evening.

    Review Cottage Flores 3 bedrooms

    Loved the accommodation, it was bright and airy with plenty of room for 5 adults. Loads of storage which can sometimes be an issue. There was practically everything that you could need though a kettle would have been nice. The covered decking was a Godsend both from the sun and the rain there was plenty of space for everyone to sit around the table and to store our bikes.

    In the area that our cottage was we seemed to be the only cottage that had no real parking area, most had a dedicated space We had a vague area in front between a tree and a rock. In high season could be an issue.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 07/09/2017 to 12/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Best stay in all our years camping"

    Friendly staff, clean, clean, clean showers and toilets, excellent pool and steam room, roomy sights with great views.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    oap couple From 08/09/2017 to 11/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Lovely site in a great location"

    Location was great. Facilities very good and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9 / 10
    young couple From 01/09/2017 to 04/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Good"

    The view and location.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Reaaly nice camping site next to white sandy beach."

    Right next to lovely white sandy beach with nice protected bay to swim in. Great pools/water slides for kids. Next to sea with fantastic views. Very 'green and fresh' camping site with lots of flowers and plants. Very nice camping hosts.

    Review Cottage Pacifique

    Great half covered veranda for eating meals outside on.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Quick get away holiday for a family of 5"

    Swim pool , pitches , area , pool bar

    Maybe some more to do for a 19 year old !

    Review Cottage Flores 3 bedrooms

    Everything , especially our large deck

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/08/2017 to 28/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great!"

    So close to the fantastic beach with diving platform. Had its own secluded beach too. The swimming pools were great and the toilets and showers were like new, really clean. We were camping with bikes and there was a back packers room with a sink, microwave, big table and plugs where you could charge your phone.

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Great pitch with hedges all round.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 25/08/2017 to 27/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Definitely coming back! "

    Great mix of activities - our daughter loved the swimming pools! We were only here for a couple of nights before catching the ferry home but we will definitely be coming back.

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    The view across the bay was stunning. I had asked to be as close to the sea as possible and was not disappointed. There was a path close by that meant we could scramble down to a small beach and at low tide walk along to Le Chalet/Creperie à la Plage (restaurant).

    The pitch would have been better with a bit more grass. This is a ver minor dislike as it was the end of the season and had clearly been very dry so we couldn't really complain. The view far outweighed the lack of grass!

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10