Review by Camping AR KLEGUER

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
9,3
Accommodation
 
 
9
Region
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
9,4
Comfort
 
 
9,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8
Activities
 
 
8
x
x

Ask a question

Avenue de la mer
29250 Saint Pol de Léon
Brittany
Telephone : +33(0)2 98 69 18 81

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search

239 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 96 reviews 9,1
  • 49 reviews 9,03
  • 22 reviews 9,21
  • 51 reviews 9,16
  • 13 reviews 9,61
  • 3 reviews 8,96

Select reviews per stay period

  • 69 reviews 9,47
  • 170 reviews 9,01
  • 9 / 10
    young couple From 03/04/2018 to 10/04/2018
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Excellent location. Great views."

    Great location and views. Friendly reception. Good toilets and showers.

    Steep hill down to empty waste water, would have been better with a drain at the top of the site aswell. Push button for fresh water was a pain.

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Pitches looked nice and spacious. Unfortunately they were waterlogged during our stay so we had to park on the roadway which was not a problem and we still had a great view.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8,75 / 10
    young couple From 13/04/2018 to 16/04/2018
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Long weekend stay out of season"

    Beautiful site with outstanding views of the coast. Friendly reception

    Unfortunately out of season so no pool, bar or restaurant. Needs a larger shop.

    See photo gallery

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Brilliant pitch.

    No

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/04/2018 to 11/04/2018
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Fantastic campsite"

    We loved the caravan, there was lots of room for me, my husband and our 4 children. The swimming pool was brilliant and the surrounding area was so pretty. We would love to return one day.

    Nothing.

    Review Cottage Flores 3 bedrooms

    It was clean, comfortable and spacious.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    young couple From 22/09/2017 to 24/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Fantastic"

    Fantastic Location with pitches overlooking the sea. Amazing modern mobile bungalow. Dog friendly

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,5 / 10
    oap couple From 03/09/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "My holiday"

    Good clean site in excellent location . Friendly staff

    France in general gives up on tourists after August . Maybe weekends could have some entertainment .Just the time when people with no children are taking their holiday .

    Review Cottage Océane

    Plenty of space and clean and tidy

    Overgrown trees shading what little sun we had . No hot water on last two days .Hot water was temporarily fixed but failed again . Trees were cut but I am not sure that We should have to ask

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 09/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "I would definitely return"

    The campsite is fabulous, well laid out and lovely to walk around, lots of nooks and crannies to explore. The reception had a small shop area of necessities and loads of tourist information. The staff were very friendly and tolerant of my awful French. We will definitely consider returning next year for our main family holiday.

    The bar had already been turned into a storage area, not that we wanted somewhere to go and get hammered or anything but a coffee or a game of pool or table hockey would have been nice in the evening.

    Review Cottage Flores 3 bedrooms

    Loved the accommodation, it was bright and airy with plenty of room for 5 adults. Loads of storage which can sometimes be an issue. There was practically everything that you could need though a kettle would have been nice. The covered decking was a Godsend both from the sun and the rain there was plenty of space for everyone to sit around the table and to store our bikes.

    In the area that our cottage was we seemed to be the only cottage that had no real parking area, most had a dedicated space We had a vague area in front between a tree and a rock. In high season could be an issue.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 07/09/2017 to 12/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Best stay in all our years camping"

    Friendly staff, clean, clean, clean showers and toilets, excellent pool and steam room, roomy sights with great views.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    oap couple From 08/09/2017 to 11/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Lovely site in a great location"

    Location was great. Facilities very good and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9 / 10
    young couple From 01/09/2017 to 04/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Good"

    The view and location.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Reaaly nice camping site next to white sandy beach."

    Right next to lovely white sandy beach with nice protected bay to swim in. Great pools/water slides for kids. Next to sea with fantastic views. Very 'green and fresh' camping site with lots of flowers and plants. Very nice camping hosts.

    Review Cottage Pacifique

    Great half covered veranda for eating meals outside on.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9