Review by Flower Camping Club La Grand' Métairie

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,7
Accommodation
 
 
8,3
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,3
Comfort
 
 
8,2
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8,1
Bathing
 
 
8,5
Catering
 
 
8,4
Activities for kids
 
 
8,3
x
x

Ask a question

8 rue de la Vineuse en Plaine
85440 St Hilaire la Forêt
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 33 32 38

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search

141 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 88 reviews 8,5
  • 22 reviews 8,55
  • 5 reviews 7,83
  • 18 reviews 8,73
  • 6 reviews 8,85
  • 2 reviews 8,9

Select reviews per stay period

  • 45 reviews 8,94
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 95 reviews 8,33
  • 8 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 03/09/2017 to 13/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Sept family hols "

    The accommodation was a different experience for us & suited our families needs well. I am disabled with limited mobility but found everything manageable, We were able to park close by, was useful having a microwave & a freezer compartment with the fridge. The Bess were comfortable. Shower was warm & powerful. My autistic son particularly enjoyed the farm animals & loved coming to watch them etc Food in the restaurant was very good. Love the area, the food, beaches, places to visit etc.

    Would have been useful being a family to have more than 2 rings to cook on as we cook most evenings. Some outside furniture or at least a couple of chairs at least would have been helpful as being disabled I found the stools difficult & the bench hard to get on & off but we managed. Hadn't realised that's all the seating there would be. My daughter had foliage growing up under & by the side of her bed. A separate chopping board for meat & for bread/veg & a good sharp knife. Weather wasn't great, is usually better when we have been away at this time of year.

    Review Free flower 30 m² - 2 bedrooms (0-7ans)

    Comfy beds. Shower worked well. Bonus having a freezer with the fridge. First stay in this type of accommodation & find it worked well for us.

    Need separate chopping board for meat. Sharp knife would be useful. Hadn't realised wouldn't be any chairs without backs so as I am disabled I struggled alittle. Foliage growing up under/around daughters bed.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "very nice site"

    free flower tent lovely... well equipped, light, comfortable. nice site. good situation in region to get to towns and beaches.

    tent was very close to bar area... great in day but noisy at night between 9.30 and 12.30. suspect this is not a problem in other areas of the site.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 6,45 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/08/2016 to 13/08/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Family friendly campsite, but accommodation a little tired."

    I enjoyed the friendliness of the campsite and very helpful staff.

    For a small campsite, I felt that the night-time entertainment should have ended at 11pm. It went on to late.

    Review Mobile home Eco 21.5m² 2 bedrooms (+10ans)

    For us, this short stay and accommodation was all about the price, and it suited our needs nicely.

    At the end of the day, you get what you pay for. Our stay was only 2 nights which was fine in the Eco, but I wouldn't book an Eco again, we found it to be just a little too compact for a family of four. Also, ours was a little tired with wall paper peeling off of a bedroom wall and a mouldy blind in the shower room. Basic but clean.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    4
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    4
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    5
  • 9,92 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/06/2016 to 02/07/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Happy days"

    The staff were very professional and helpful, very impressed.

    Review Free flower 30 m² - 2 bedrooms (0-7ans)

    A comfortable inexpensive accommodation. We suited for families

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 7,88 / 10
    individuel

    General review : "séjour paisible"

    Le calme le confort de la literie

    Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine très rudimentaires

    Review

    La très bonne literie

    Salle de bain un peu exiguë

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s)

    General review : "Avis "

    Camping où l'on se sent en famille.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 6,73 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s)

    No comment for this customer

    Review

    Propreté du mobilhome, assez spacieux pour 4 personnes, terrasse en bois avec tonnelle

    Literie (lit 140-190) peu confortable et 1 chauffage pour l'ensemble du mobilhome trop juste (les nuits il faisait froid et bcp de condensation sur les vitres le matin, manque de couverture.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    6
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 7 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s)

    General review : "famille"

    les animations du camping

    Review

    on a eu froid un chauffage d'appoint aurait été bien venu

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    6
    Catering
     
     
    6
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s)

    General review : "la relaxe"

    la verdure et les animaux et volailles

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s)

    General review : "Top"

    L accueil

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10