Post a comment

Airotel Camping La Source

8,71 /10
Gorgeous 183 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Establishment Airotel Camping La Source - Therondels
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,9
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,4
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
7,7
Bathing
 
 
8,6
Catering
 
 
6,8
Activities for kids
 
 
8,1

183 Comentarios disponibles para Airotel Camping La Source

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,68 Nature Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car)
Nature Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car)
9,44 Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 6A)
Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 6A)
8,97 Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A)
Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A)
8,55 Chalet Confort 25M² (2 Bedrooms)
Chalet Confort 25M² (2 Bedrooms)
9,34 Chalet Confort 25M² (2 Bedrooms) + Tv
Chalet Confort 25M² (2 Bedrooms) + Tv
8,28 Chalet Mezzanine Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms)
Chalet Mezzanine Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms)
8,19 Chalet Mezzanine Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Tv
Chalet Mezzanine Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Tv
9,45 Lodge Kenya 34.5M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace
Lodge Kenya 34.5M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace
9,35 Wooden Cabin Lodge Africa 39M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace
Wooden Cabin Lodge Africa 39M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace
- Chalet Grand Ontario Duplex 35 M² (3 Bedrooms)
Chalet Grand Ontario Duplex 35 M² (3 Bedrooms) No review
- Caban With Terrace On Stilts
Caban With Terrace On Stilts No review
9,3 Mobil Home Confort 23 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 7 M²
Mobil Home Confort 23 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 7 M²
8,73 Mobil Home Confort+ 27M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 12 M²
Mobil Home Confort+ 27M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 12 M²
- Mobil Home Confort 29M² (3 Bedrooms)
Mobil Home Confort 29M² (3 Bedrooms) No review
8,74 Mobil-Home Confort+ 31M² (3 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 14 M²
Mobil-Home Confort+ 31M² (3 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 14 M²
8,98 Bengali Eco 16M² (2 Bedrooms) Without Toilet Blocks
Bengali Eco 16M² (2 Bedrooms) Without Toilet Blocks
9,05 Funflower Eco 20M² (2 Bedrooms) Without Private Facilities
Funflower Eco 20M² (2 Bedrooms) Without Private Facilities
- Mini Lodge Moorea (Neither Sanitary Or Kitchen) - Ready To Camp
Mini Lodge Moorea (Neither Sanitary Or Kitchen) - Ready To Camp No review
Per customer type
  • 86 reviews 8,68
  • 55 reviews 8,6
  • 5 reviews 8,13
  • 27 reviews 9,06
  • 6 reviews 8,87
  • 2 reviews 9,28
Per stay period
  • 19 reviews 9,52
  • 163 reviews 8,61
Per languages
  • All languages (183)
  • English
  • French
  • Dutch
  • 8,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Brilliant campsite "

    I loved the relaxation and setting. So peaceful

    No

    Establishment response

    Many thanks

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 8,5 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 18/07/2018 to 25/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Thanks for a great week!"

    Very friendly reception, thanks for being so accommodating with our late arrival and helping me find my phone even though it turned out to be in my suitcase after all...! We had a great time, thank you very much

    Establishment response

    Merci - Merci

    Review Mobil-home Confort+ 31m² (3 bedrooms) + sheltered terrace 14 m²

    Lovel location, privacy

    Pillows and blankets

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 8,25 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great little campsite by a lake!"

    Great little campsite - quiet, clean, friendly - free use of aquapark. Pool with slide was great..Would happily recommend this site to friends..

    Restaurant closed on our last night which was a little unfortunate..shop onsite could stocked more fresh food...these are minor points.

    Review Privilege Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Large pitch with plenty of shade; great views of lake; close to shower block, etc..

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
  • 9,8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 28/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "An unforgettable fabulous holiday!"

    We loved La Source campsite! It is set in an outstanding area with the mountains and lake! It was quiet but with so much to do to keep us all entertained. The children enjoyed the water park, swimming pool and slides. There were tennis and kids club and walks to enjoy! The tent was perfect and bathrooms cleaned to a high standard! Everyone was really friendly and very helpful! Thank you for a great time!

    Slightly remote and a bit of a drive to get to supermarkets, but that meant we got to know the region a bit better.

    Establishment response

    Dank je wel Karen voor dit leuke berichtje. We zijn erg blij te weten dat de vakantie, de regio en onze camping aan jullie wensen voldaan hebben. Jullie waren zeer aangename gasten om te hebben en je kinderen zijn erg leuk. We hopen dat jullie mooie familie een comfortabele terugreis heeft gehad en, wie weet, tot spoedig weerziens! Team van Camping la Source

    Review Funflower Eco 20m² (2 bedrooms) without private facilities

    Our tent was comfortable with everything we needed! Very clean and with a lot of outside space for the children to potter about. It was close to the bathroom and washing up facilities too.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 8,9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 21/07/2017 to 05/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Summer holidays"

    This region of France is wonderful. We have been allover France and this is the loveliest region we have visited. The people were markedly friendly and welcoming, the scenery was stunning, the villages were incredibly picturesque and there was a plethora of bars and restaurants at very reasonable prices. The campsite was in a beautiful spot and had all the amenities we wanted. The restaurant was simple but did what it said on the tin and the staff were very friendly.

    The site is on the side of a hill- something we hadn't fully appreciated when we booked so although this was not a problem it was hard work from the top to reach the pool/restaurant etc. The campsite shop was poor but as we went out most days this did not present us with too much of a problem and bread and croissants were delivered to our pitch each morning which was a nice touch.

    Review Privilege Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    The views from the pitches are lovely but our pitch was quite tight on space and we had no sun only shade which was fine most of the time as it was warm but would have been nice to have a little to sit in for breakfast. By contrast we had water on the pitch which was great.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 9,55 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/07/2017 to 14/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "La Source-July 17"

    Site was excellent, staff helpful, good facilities. Site is terraced but we were aware of this before arrival. Lots of opportunities for active families from swimming in pool and lake, road or mountain bike cx trails, trail running, climbing or via ferrata.Would happily return. Accessing this sort of information at reception could have been slightly better

    Access to the lake could be improved at the site. Access point could be terraced to make more attractive for visitors and give them a place to sit at the lake side. Access points need to be more friendly for swimmers. Stones need cleared and a finer sand material laid as at the site at la plage. The same applies to the public beach along road. Some Jet skis were a bit of a pain, noise and proximity to shore. Municipal should regulate them and keep them 100+ m off shore

    Review Nature Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car)

    Pitch nicely shaded

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 8,9 / 10
    oap couple From 07/06/2017 to 14/06/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A lovely well managed site"

    Superb view, quiet location, friendly staff

    Long drives and narrow roads to tourist sites

    Review Mobil home Confort 23 m² (2 bedrooms) + sheltered terrace 7 m²

    Beautiful location with panoramic views

    nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    5
    Bathing
     
     
    10