x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9,4
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
9,3
Cleanliness
 
 
9,2
Comfort
 
 
9,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
9,1
Activities
 
 
8,7
Bathing
 
 
9,1
Catering
 
 
8,4
Activities for kids
 
 
9
x Ask a question

Route de Ruoms
07150 Vallon Pont d'Arc
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : 04 75 88 04 56

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
319 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 154 reviews 9,09
  • 71 reviews 9,15
  • 12 reviews 9,2
  • 54 reviews 9,2
  • 15 reviews 9,17
  • 13 reviews 9,1
Select reviews per stay period
  • 77 reviews 9,23
  • 242 reviews 9,1
  • 9,92 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/07/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Toller Urlaub am Fluss"

    Sehr komfortabler Campingplatz mit Sandstrand an der Ardêche. Schön hergerichtet mit Hängematten, Liegen znd Hängesesseln. Zuvorkommendes Personal, gutes Essen und sehr sauber.

    Qualität hat seinen Preis: nicht günstig.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,08 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 21/07/2018 to 28/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely campsite on the river"

    swimming in the river, crazy golf, stand up paddleboarding

    Review MOBILEHOME SUPERMERCURE 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SATURDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    air conditioning

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 8,83 / 10
    with friends From 15/07/2018 to 22/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "very relaxed and a well maintained site"

    The site is clean and well run. The staff are polite and know their duties well. The maintenance is done without affecting the guests.

    Nothing

    Review MOBILEHOME TRES GRAND CONFORT APOLLON, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    Clean, well equipped, and spacious.

    nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
  • 7 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "8"

    Nice quiet site, great access to the river

    The static homes are very close together and some don't get much sunlight to the decking area, there is a separate space for parking for these homes which is good in some respects but a waste of space in my opinion, also I think we were to early for kids club but the price was still high but campsite 30% full

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your opinion. The Ardèche usually is a very warm and sunny area and people appreciate the shadow around the mobilehomes, unfortunately the weather was rather overcast and cloudy or even rainy when you were here and we understand you would have liked some more sunshine. There were activities for children proposed when you were here, the program was signposted and our entertainer was there 5 days a week! About the kettle.. the water is so "hard" in the Arèche that it is impossible for us to propose kettles that will only last a month, moreover the French are not as used to kettles as the British are and boil the water in pans or the micro wave oven. We are very sorry your stay did not completely satisfy you but hope you spent a nice time anyway.

    Review MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGH SEASON

    Clean tidy and everything worked

    No kettle? Small thing but would've been handy more like home from home with a kettle..

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    2
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    4
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super campsite"

    Pools, riverside, food, cleanliness, friendliness, value, area, everything was just wonderful. Seriously go there i dont work for them just a very happy camper!

    Review MOBILEHOME SUPERMERCURE 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SATURDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    Very clean and well equipped

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 8,58 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 13/08/2017 to 20/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A terrific camping site"

    Informative and very helpful reception staff. Beautiful spot on the river and easy access to it. Good food at the restaurant with lovely staff. Large pitches. Excellent main toilet block.

    Pitches very dry and dusty - hot weather though so could it be any different..? Wish it had fully serviced pitches (water supply and drainage). Like the pool to be warmer.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 9,42 / 10
    oap couple From 30/07/2017 to 06/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Our holiday with our grandchildren"

    Cleanliness and friendly staff

    Being locked in at night, thought it was dangerous, may have needed to get out in an emergency

    Review MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGH SEASON

    Everything you need and nice and cool with the air con

    No everything was good

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    6
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,08 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 23/07/2017 to 30/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Stannard Family"

    Lovely all round atmosphere, even when full the campsite did not feel so.

    Possibly have the option of picking up bread croissants etc before 8am as unable to when going out early for canyonning or early canoeing

    Review MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGH SEASON

    Clean and in very good condition with a great layout

    Need to have sharp knives, as all very blunt or even just a sharpener

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 8,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/07/2017 to 16/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent campsite"

    Amazing location, high quality facilities, friendly atmosphere.

    Our meal at the restaurant was disappointing unfortunately. The starter was delicious but the main course was inedible.

    Review MOBILEHOME TRES GRAND CONFORT APOLLON, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    Clean and comfortable. Air conditioned. Free wifi. No cleaning bill.

    Very close to the touring caravans in front which blocked the view. The less expensive mobile homes were actually in a better location.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/08/2016 to 02/09/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great 5 day stay - will return!"

    Fantastic stay on a great site.

    Review MOBILEHOME TRES GRAND CONFORT APOLLON, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    Plenty of space for 3 and well equipped kitchen.

    Would have liked fly screens on the windows.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10