Post a comment

Camping Lac De Panthier

7,33 /10
Great 265 Customers reviews Show all reviews
post covid camping ... Gwyn J, 28/04/2022
Establishment Camping Lac De Panthier - Vandenesse En Auxois see all the pictures
Accommodation - Coco Sweet (2 Bedrooms) - Camping Lac de Panthier Accommodation
Bathing Camping Lac De Panthier - Vandenesse En Auxois Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
7,2
Accommodation
 
 
7,5
Region
 
 
8,6
Cleanliness
 
 
7,1
Comfort
 
 
7,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
6,8
Reception
 
 
7,7
Services & amenities
 
 
6,8
Activities
 
 
6,7

265 available reviews for Camping Lac De Panthier (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
7,19 Pitch - Electricity 6A -100 To 150 M²
Pitch - Electricity 6A -100 To 150 M²
7,47 Coco Sweet (2 Bedrooms)
Coco Sweet (2 Bedrooms)
8,06 Coco Sweet Duo (1 Bedroom)
Coco Sweet Duo (1 Bedroom)
7,09 Special Duo 16M² (1 Bedroom)
Special Duo 16M² (1 Bedroom)
8,77 Hôtelier 34M² (2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms)
Hôtelier 34M² (2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms)
7,04 Mobile-Home Loggia (2 Bedrooms)
Mobile-Home Loggia (2 Bedrooms)
7,88 Mobile-Home Tribu (3 Bedrooms)
Mobile-Home Tribu (3 Bedrooms)
6 Mobile-Home Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility 32M² (2 Bedrooms)
Mobile-Home Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility 32M² (2 Bedrooms)
- Roulotte "Charlotte"
Roulotte "Charlotte" No review
Per customer type
  • 104 reviews 7,13
  • 46 reviews 7,47
  • 24 reviews 7,28
  • 56 reviews 7,46
  • 11 reviews 7,52
  • 8 reviews 6,95
Per stay period
  • 50 reviews 8,27
  • 3 reviews 8,85
  • 266 reviews 7,14
Per languages
  • All languages (265)
  • English English (10)
  • French French (257)
  • German German (13)
  • Dutch Dutch (38)
  • Portuguese Portuguese (1)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 10/04/2022 to 21/04/2022
    Certified reviews
    "post covid camping"

    location is fabulous, lovely site

    Review PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²
    PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²

    lovely view of the lake, pitch big enough for our van and awning and car

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    individual From 14/04/2022 to 22/04/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Superb staff and a wonderful location"

    The staff and environment are both superb.

    Review PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²
    PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²

    Pitch was exactly as requested. I was there on a fishing holiday and asked for easy access to the reservoir in my booking form. I was allocated the perfect pitch. Welcome and tour on arrival was perfect and the staff could not have been more helpful. Lovely relaxed atmosphere around the site.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 7 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2021 to 27/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "great pitch and lake. "

    enjoyed the lake and SUP we rented. The campside looks nice and the pitch itself is spacious

    the sanitair is outdated especially the showers

    Review PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²
    PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²

    spacious

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    6
  • 8,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 14/09/2020 to 16/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Great campsite"

    Great location, staff helpful and friendly, indoor pool was great. Close to Dijon and Beaune. Nearby Chateauneuf was interesting and had great restaurants

    Outside pool was closed in September. Would be great if this could remain open until end of German school holidays in mid September.

    Review PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²
    PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²

    Great view of the lake

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 7,78 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/09/2020 to 13/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Ok"

    Piscina interioara

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 8,25 / 10
    other From 31/08/2020 to 04/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Good site"

    The site location next to the lake. The restaurant was good

    No

    Review PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²
    PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²

    The view

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/08/2020 to 05/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "4 Night Chilled Out Stopover "

    Relaxed atmosphere, good facilities for the kids. Our youngest enjoyed the craft activities. Friendly staff. We will be back next year

    It was a shame the large outdoor pool had a a problem while we were there (turned green) but this can happen with outdoor pools and the site did treat the problem but sadly the treatment was complete by the time we had to leave.

    Review PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²
    PITCH - Electricity 6A -100 to 150 m²

    Nice shaded pitch with a view of the lake. Plenty of space for our gear and vehicle.

    Wasps..... But not a lot the site can do about that.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 7,67 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 25/07/2020 to 01/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Nice camping - not satisfied with the wifi though"

    Quiet camping even though we were next to the swimming pool. Nice lake where the kids could swim and sail with the sail club (next to the camping) every afternoon. Lots of trees. Friendly people at the reception.

    We paid more than 40 euro's for a "family wifi" for a week, but the wifi was not working at all half of the time. The camping told us they were not responsible and they asked us to call the provider, which never picked up the phone. There was no refund possible. Because of corona there was always a long queue (with maskers on) at the reception, but everybody was very friendly. Strange was that at the swimming pool it was very busy and there were no corona rules there so we didn't go.

    Review Mobile-home CLASSIC (3 bedrooms)

    Just a classic mobil home. For 6 people I think it's not big enough (and there are only 4 chairs inside anyway), but for 4 it was ok.

    We had a terrace at the mobile home, but with a mini parasol that didn't give any shade.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 7,11 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/07/2020 to 19/07/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Very relaxing stay"

    We loved the region Bourgogne. We had a nice mobile-home at the more peasfull part of the camping were we had no sound of the bands. We really likes the animation for the kids and all the employees we're very helpful and nice. It is great that the restaurant has pizza's, so you can dat the pizza on the lake. The view to the lake is amazing!

    I think two bands that performe sturing the evening is to much for people who want to relax during there stay. The pool really needs some remodeling. It is to old and looks bad. You can feel that the floor of the is pool coming of the ground. The woorden floor of the pool is almost dangerous because of the nails. Please invest in the outside swimming pool!

    Review Mobile-home LOGGIA (2 bedrooms)
    Mobile-home LOGGIA (2 bedrooms)

    Nice view. Just enough space and luxury.

    The cleaning could be better. And the matras is very hard to sleep on.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
Search
General information
Campsite website

1 chemin du Lac
21320 Vandenesse En Auxois
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Telephone : +33(0)3.80.49.21.94

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018