Review by Camping Sunêlia L'Hippocampe

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,4
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,4
Comfort
 
 
8,4
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,9
Reception
 
 
8,6
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4
Activities
 
 
7,8
Bathing
 
 
8,4
Catering
 
 
8,2
Activities for kids
 
 
7,9
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,2
x
x

Ask a question

7, rue de la Durance
04290 Volonne
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Telephone : +33 (0)4 92 33 50 00

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014

25 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 16 reviews 8,34
  • 6 reviews 8,13
  • 1 reviews 8,92
  • 1 reviews 9,5
  • 1 reviews 9,27

Select reviews per stay period

  • 3 reviews 9,09
  • 1 reviews 8,92
  • 6,9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 13/08/2017 to 27/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Agréable camping, au calme, avec de bonnes activités "

    The area, quiet, Taos accommodation, camping facilities, pool slides

    The reception at the reception, a small aquatic area for the whole campground

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Celia, Nous vous remercions de votre séjour et de votre avis ! Nous avons des projets ! Nous allons améliorer les points faibles que vous ayez mentionné ! En ce qui concerne l’intervention de notre technicien suite à votre passage à la réception, nous sommes désolés de ne pas avoir eu une réaction satisfaisante.

    Review SUNELIA LUXE TAOS 40m² - 2ch

    All

    The dishwasher had very bad, not enough hot water for 4 people: no intervention of the campsite despite a complaint at the reception

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    3
    Reception
     
     
    2
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    5
  • 8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Mitigé "

    Lots of activities for everyone, restaurant, shady for most of the grounds, entertainment team at the top

    Noisy some nights, the grounds are not all flat, lack of seating at the bar (especially during the entertainment)

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Marjorie, Nous vous remercions de votre séjour en tente dans notre camping. Nous avons bien noté vos remarques et nous faisons des efforts pour améliorer notre prestation constamment !

    Review Simple pitch with electricity (tent)

    Shady

    Slightly sloping

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    6
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 8,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 16/08/2017 to 23/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Sympathique"

    The cleanliness of the campsite and especially the aquatic area. The entertainment in the evening was really high quality!

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Amélie, Nous vous remercions de votre séjour dans le camping et de votre bonne note ! Nous prenons en compte votre suggestion pour le plan de travail et nous sommes très heureux de lire tous ces compliments sur la propreté, les piscines, les animations et votre hébergement !

    Review SUNLODGE 25m² - 2ch

    The large terrace very nice! The plancha to cook out!

    The lack of work plans to lay down the dishes or other when cooking.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 8,25 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/08/2017 to 23/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances en famille "

    Multiple activities possible, The setting, the friendliness of the teams, the cleanliness of the toilets.

    A bit noisy at night, the pool a bit small, the water toboggansur a little cold.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de votre séjour dans notre camping et de votre avis ! Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour les compliments et prenons vos remarques très au sérieux pour toujours améliorer nos prestations et rendre notre clientèle heureuse ! 😊

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 8,15 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "excellent"

    tranquility

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Cedric, Nous vous remercions beaucoup de votre séjour et de votre avis !

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 09/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Le top !"

    Tout est super ! Un sejour au top .

    Les moustiques le soir etait present mais comme partout quand il fait chaud !

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Joan! Yes… Yes… Yes…! C’est pour des notes comme ça, que nous nous investissons toute l’année ! Un grand, grand MERCI ! 😊

    Review Pitch Confort 100m² Electrical connection

    Tres bel emplacement , avec de beaux arbres sur le terrain , propres et de grandes haies de separation .

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,46 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacance"

    Activities link to the campsite

    The mosquitoes in the evening

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Pascal ! Nous vous remercions de votre séjour et de cette superbe bonne note ! Grâce aux 28 bornes Technobam, installées en juin de cette année, nous avons pu maîtriser l’afflux de moustiques d’une manière raisonnable. Nous continuons de lutter pour le confort de notre clientèle.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 7,92 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Avis"

    The region The camping environment Nature The fact that the campsite is clean and well planted The mini club activities and entertainment

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Nadia, Nous vous remercions de votre séjour, de votre bonne note et les photos publiées !

    See photo gallery

    Review COTTAGE CONFORT 27 m² - 2 ch

    Fully functional cleanliness

    No air conditioning Location too close to animations

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 7,45 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances famille"

    Cleanliness

    Dutch vacationers too noisy and rude

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Jocelyne, Nous vous remercions de votre séjour et de votre avis !

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    4
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 6,15 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Ensemble satisfaisant"

    Overall satisfactory stay

    The shows not necessarily suitable for children, a little disappointed !!

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Céline, Nous vous remercions de votre séjour et de votre avis. Chaque année nous essayons d’améliorer notre animation. Cette année nous travaillons avec nos artistes du Music-hall, qui renforcent notre équipe d’animation. Nous sommes désolés que vos enfants n’aient pas pu apprécier nos spectacles. Nous en informerons notre responsable animation. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez un bon séjour !

    Review LOISIR CONFORT 32m² - 2ch

    Very well appointed and comfortable we enjoyed a lot

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Activities
     
     
    2
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Activities for kids
     
     
    3
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10