Camping Rialto

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,2
Accommodation
 
 
7,7
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
7,9
Comfort
 
 
7,3
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,3
Reception
 
 
8,5
Services & amenities
 
 
7,7
Activities
 
 
6,6
x Ask a question

via Orlanda, 16
30173 Campalto
Veneto
Telephone : +39-041-5420295

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015
Search
428 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 63 reviews 7,96
  • 61 reviews 7,9
  • 143 reviews 8,09
  • 68 reviews 8,19
  • 65 reviews 7,97
  • 4 reviews 7,01
Select reviews per stay period
  • 143 reviews 8,28
  • 260 reviews 7,86
  • 25 reviews 8,35
  • 9,88 / 10
    young couple From 13/09/2018 to 18/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Wonderful stay in a wonderful cottage!"

    The location was wonderful - 20 minutes from Venice by bus! The staff were all very friendly and gave us great advice (especially about buying the Rolling Venice card, which gave us cheap travel on all ACTV transport for three days), and the price of the accommodation was unbeatable. The camp restaurant and bar were also great (happy hour from 18-19 was wonderful!), all amenities were satisfactory, and overall we enjoyed the atmosphere of the whole camp, with friendly people from all over the world. 10/10 would reccommend!

    Review Mini-chalet

    Lots of space, wonderful double-bed plus single bed (which was useful for our clothes/bags). The temperature inside was comfortable- when it got cooler, there were warm blankets we could use. The cabin had an outside lock and bolt, which was really nice as we didn't have to worry about the safety of our things when we left. Overall, the cabin was comfortable, clean and very big, which we thoroughly enjoyed.

    It was a bit far from the toilets, which was a slight nuisance at night, but otherwise it was perfect!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8 / 10
    young couple From 01/10/2018 to 03/10/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent site for visiting Venice"

    Proximity to bus stop and 10 min travel time to Venice

    Review Pitch + camping-car

    Level pitches. Easy access motorhome service area

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 8,33 / 10
    young couple From 29/09/2018 to 02/10/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Good campsite , well sheltered , "

    Well sheltered pitch. Friendly helpful staff, good English.

    Showers were way too cold. They were certainly not hot. They were adjusted after i complained but still barely warm. Was very noisy in morning due to building works

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 8,44 / 10
    young couple From 09/09/2018 to 12/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice campground!"

    For a campground, the accommodations were quite clean and comfortable. Saved a lot of money and was pleasantly surprised by value compared to money spent.

    Camping isn’t for everyone - the things I didn’t like were of no fault to camping rialto. Insects, dirt inside of the cabin, having to walk outside of the accommodation to use the bathroom in the middle of the night. These things would happen in any campground.

    Review Mini-chalet

    It was cute and beds were comfortable.

    A little small for my very tall boyfriend, and a little too warm inside at times.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 6,88 / 10
    young couple From 09/09/2018 to 11/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Decent and affordable"

    Location

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 5,14 / 10
    with friends From 24/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Not what we expected"

    Lucksana in the restaurant was exceptionally accommodating and very helpful. She made our stay worth the visit

    the pitch. we were told to pitch up on one of three pitches. There was no way we could get on to two of the pitches and the third one was in the what appeared to be the car park. In the morning I could not get my car on to the caravan because there were cars parked in the way. Was very unimpressed with the site.

    Review Pitch + caravan + car

    the restaurant and the waitress called Lucksana. Excellent exceeded her remit and was very helpful. I can't eat several things and she was very mindful and knowledgeable .

    The pitch we had was in the car park!!!! which was also a quagmire as there had been a lot of rain.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    1
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    3
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    3
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,88 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2018 to 21/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Good campsite"

    Bus stop just in front of the camping, only 15min and 3€ to be in Venice !

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,22 / 10
    young couple From 28/08/2018 to 30/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent"

    Staff are brilliant. Great access to Venice.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 6,75 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 25/08/2018 to 28/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lauras"

    Location

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    4
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 8,29 / 10
    young couple From 25/08/2018 to 27/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "So close to venice"

    It's proximity to Venice, helpfulness of staff and the shady pitches.

    No hot water for washing up.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10