Post a comment

Camping Park Beaufort

8,74 /10
Gorgeous 216 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Pleasant quiet campsite in a natural environment. ... Veerle Peeters, 17/11/2021
Establishment Camping Park Beaufort - Beaufort see all the pictures
Accommodation - Igloo 2 Persons - Camping Park Beaufort Accommodation
Bathing Camping Park Beaufort - Beaufort Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Comfort
 
 
8,4
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4
Activities
 
 
7
Bathing
 
 
8,7

216 available reviews for Camping Park Beaufort (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,73 Pitch With Electricity 10A
Pitch With Electricity 10A
8,36 Tent & Go
Tent & Go
- Igloo 2 Persons
Igloo 2 Persons No review
8,33 Igloo Family
Igloo Family
7 Igloo Family (2)
Igloo Family (2)
8,7 Hiker Cabin 2
Hiker Cabin 2
9,7 Hiker Cabin 3
Hiker Cabin 3
9,17 Hiker Cabin 1
Hiker Cabin 1
7,52 Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets Allowed)
Mobilhome Tamaris  (Pets Allowed)
7,85 Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets Not Allowed)
Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets Not Allowed)
8,93 Wooden Teepee 1
Wooden Teepee 1
8,91 Wooden Tipi 2
Wooden Tipi 2
- Wooden Teepee 3
Wooden Teepee 3 No review
- Wooden Tipi 4
Wooden Tipi 4 No review
9,19 Wooden Tipi 5
Wooden Tipi 5
9,85 Wooden Teepee 6
Wooden Teepee 6
9,02 Wooden Teepee 7
Wooden Teepee 7
Per customer type
  • 73 reviews 8,7
  • 35 reviews 8,52
  • 37 reviews 8,62
  • 34 reviews 9
  • 14 reviews 9,15
  • 3 reviews 7,53
Per stay period
  • 76 reviews 9,17
  • 7 reviews 9,11
  • 16 reviews 8,7
  • 122 reviews 8,46
Per languages
  • All languages (216)
  • English English (43)
  • French French (8)
  • German German (120)
  • Dutch Dutch (50)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8,11 / 10
    young couple From 13/11/2021 to 14/11/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Pleasant quiet campsite in a natural environment."

    Pleasant quiet campsite in a natural environment with excellent sanitary facilities. Supermarket and restaurants within walking distance.

    Review Pitch with electricity 10A
    Pitch with electricity 10A

    Nice pitch, easy to reach! :-)

    Place with quite a lot of mud - not much can be done about this though.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,67 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 18/10/2021 to 21/10/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Prima huisje in mooie omgeving"

    Huisje was prima, voldoende schoon en fijne douche. Ook veel makkelijke kastjes en goede bedden. Vanaf de camping loop je direct een prachtig gebied in en op loopafstand van een kasteel ruïne. Receptie is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    De bank had harde stukken aan de zijkanten, waardoor je dus on een 6 pers. huisje eigenlijk maar met 2 op de bank kon. Wel gewoon stoelen.

    Review Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets allowed)
    Mobilhome Tamaris  (Pets allowed)

    Fijn huisje, lekkere bedden, goede bedden.

    Geen fijne bank.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 14/10/2021 to 17/10/2021
    Certified reviews
    "perfect!"

    Dat de camping zo dicht bij verschillende wandel punten ligt

    Ik zou graag terug Koen met vrienden maar voor het slechte weer in de winter mis ik een huisje met bijvoorbeeld een overkapping aan het huisje. Zodat je lekker buiten kan zitten ondanks het zou kunnen regenen.

    Review Wooden Teepee 6
    Wooden Teepee 6

    Klein maar fijn! Alles wat je nodig had zat in de tipi. De verwarming werkte ook heel goed!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,9 / 10
    young couple From 08/10/2021 to 10/10/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent Short stay"

    Nice clean bath facilities. Good location in Mullerthal. Near acient castle.

    Review Pitch with electricity 10A
    Pitch with electricity 10A

    Terras shaped camping surrounded with woods

    Airconditioning of iceskate hearable

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 7,7 / 10
    family with baby(ies) From 13/09/2021 to 17/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "We had a good stay, there were a few points of aprovement"

    We had a pleasent stay. We were Lucky with the weather. We had our stay around 12 september and it was definitief low season.

    - the grill in ghe microwave was smoking/broken so we couldn't use it - the matress of the twin bed was sagged - the temperaturen of the water went from hot-could dringend ratings shower. It was so Hot an unstable I dient toon my baby under the shower - the Pool was closed for the ehole week - we didnt receave the password of the wifi - the dedcription of the mobile home on the website was very little

    Review Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets not allowed)
    Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets not allowed)

    The mobilehome itselfs, the place near by the mullerthaltrail and nature! The playground is very nice for young children. The supermarket is around the corner

    See above

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8 / 10
    other From 05/09/2021 to 13/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Septemberholiday"

    I really liked it. It was peacefull in this time of the year.

    The swimming pool was closed while it was still nice weather.

    Review Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets not allowed)
    Mobilhome Tamaris (Pets not allowed)

    clean, fine bed, bathroom

    nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 6,3 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/09/2021 to 06/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "No pool"

    The actual trailer we stayed in was so cute

    We booked for the pool only to find out when we arrived the pool was closed and no towels in the camper

    Review Igloo Family (2)
    Igloo Family (2)

    Loved the layout and comfortable

    Not having towels

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    4
    Reception
     
     
    4
    Services & amenities
     
     
    2
    Activities
     
     
    1
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 7 / 10
    young couple From 24/08/2021 to 25/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Good camping in Beaufort"

    The receptionists were super friendly and let us charge our phones. It's very nice to have access to the pool included in the price.

    Review Tent & Go
    Tent & Go

    It was spacious

    We missed a bench to sit on at the pitch. (we saw one but it was further)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 13/08/2021 to 16/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Magnifique découverte dans le Mullerthal "

    La région est vraiment très belle, il y a beaucoup de possibilités de balades. Le camping est très propre et bien organisé. Les personnes à la réception sont disponibles et sympathiques. Le petit chalet que nous avons loué était parfait pour un week-end. Nous avons pu profité de la belle piscine. Et il y a un magasin Delhaize à côté du camping.

    /

    Review Hiker cabin 1
    Hiker cabin 1

    Ce petit chalet était parfait pour notre week-end car il faisait vraiment beau, nous profitions donc beaucoup de l’extérieur. Il est bien équipé au niveau de la cuisine et il y avait même un petit bassin avec du savon vaisselle et une lavette ainsi qu’un essuie pour la vaisselle ! L’eau du robinet était très chaude en quelques secondes à peine. Il y avait 2x2 lits superposés et 1x1 lit simple.

    /

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,5 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/08/2021 to 21/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Visit Beaufort"

    Liked the facilities for the kids and beautiful forest areas

    No

    Review Pitch with electricity 10A
    Pitch with electricity 10A

    Surroundings and swimming facility

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
Search
General information
Campsite website

87, Grand-rue
L-6310 Beaufort
Canton Echternach
Telephone : +352836099300

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018