8,53/10

Centro Vacanze San Marino

San Marino, , Repubblica Di San Marino - Locate on map 279 customers reviews Information about the campsite
Leave a review
Camping2Be Winner 2024
Centro Vacanze San Marino - image n°1 - Camping2Be More pictures

Detailed comments on the campsite

Cleanliness 8,7
Accommodation/Pitch 8,5
Comfort 8,1
Reception 8,9
Services & amenities 8,1
Quality-price ratio 8,5
See all detailed ratings

Review (279)

Evaluations that are not older than two years and have undergone a verification process
Leave a review
7,88 /10
J Jessica B. Posted 23/06/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

The pool was amazing! The food at the restaurant was very good. The bathrooms and showers were quite clean.

The shower drains did not drain well and the showers were small with hardly any room to hang things without getting wet. The mini market had the bare necessities but hardly anything fresh.

Accommodation review : Pitch Tent

Lots of shade. Enough bathrooms and showers. Beautiful views of San Marino

The pitch was very rocky for a tent and no water or electricity directly at the pitch. I had to tell the reception twice that the lights over the sinks weren't working. The cleaning staff should have noticed it and reported it as well.

Establishment response

Dear Beck, We thank you for pointing out these negative points to us, we will immediately improve the bathrooms and pitches, as regards the minimarket, unfortunately it is a separate management from ours. We hope to be able to host you in the next seasons too.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 7
Accommodation/Pitch 7
Comfort 7
Reception 8
Services & amenities 7
Quality-price ratio 9
Region 10
7,11 /10
H Harri L. Posted 21/06/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Pool, shaded pitches

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Level places

Establishment response

Dear Harri La, we thank you for your review. We hope to be able to host you again.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 9
Accommodation/Pitch 5
Comfort 6
Reception 9
Services & amenities 6
Quality-price ratio 10
Activities / Animations 6
Region 7
9,71 /10
E Eunika K. Posted 11/06/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Wir waren zu kurz da, aber rundum passte alles

Bitte den Gast darüber aufklären, wie extrem hoch die Taxikosten sind

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

In Terrassen angelegt mit viel Grün Die sanitären Anlagen super

Establishment response

Dear Eunika Korbner Kroll, we heartfully appreciate that your stay in our camping village was satisfying. Our priority is always to please our costumers needs and wishes through our services and we are glad we succeeded with you. Thanks for your kind review and we really hope we'll see you again soon.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Reception 10
Services & amenities 10
Quality-price ratio 10
9,86 /10
D David R. Posted 31/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Very quite

Dog walking g area

Accommodation review : Pitch Tent

Good nice veiw

No

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Reeves David, Thank you for your beautiful review. It's important your opinion for us. We hope to host you again next time and wish you a good Sunday!!

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Reception 10
Services & amenities 10
Quality-price ratio 10
9,75 /10
S Stephen G. Posted 12/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Convenient location. Good services. Helpful reception staff.

Would have liked pool to be open

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Choose own pitch.

Establishment response

Dear guest , thank you for your nice feedback. We hope to see you again in the summer season Have a nice day Best regards

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Reception 10
Services & amenities 8
Quality-price ratio 10
Region 10
9,14 /10
K Kati K. Posted 02/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Only option in San Marino, quite big but very nicely laid out with lots of greenery for shade and noise reduction. Very nice staff, everything clean.

None

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Quiet and well kept

None

Establishment response

Dear Guest, we are very happy to hear that your stay in our village was pleasant. Come back to visit us during the summer so you can take a swim in our pool. Have a great day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 9
Accommodation/Pitch 9
Comfort 9
Reception 10
Services & amenities 9
Quality-price ratio 9
9,22 /10
E Elvira H. Posted 11/04/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

I liked the pitches, the restaurant and that the busline was just by the site. We where here in april and the pool were closed, but that was as expectet.

Its not easy to walk to anything because the roses are Barfoed. So you need to take the bus or your car.

Accommodation review : Pitch Caravan

Everything

Establishment response

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you in the summer. Have a nice day

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Reception 10
Services & amenities 8
Quality-price ratio 10
Activities / Animations 7
Region 8
8,75 /10
W William M. Posted 16/11/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

On-site restaurant. Daily bread order and on-site shop. Plenty of space to walk dog. Friendly English speaking reception. Very close to old town, bus stop just outside although we didn’t use it

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Delimited pitches, close to water and toilet blocks. Hot water for dish and laundry washing

A lot of low hanging tree branches and many pitches were not big enough for out 8m van

Establishment response

Dear Mr. William, Thank you very much for your feedback and opinion. We hope you see you again and we wish you a good day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 9
Accommodation/Pitch 8
Comfort 8
Reception 10
Services & amenities 9
Quality-price ratio 8
Region 9
9,5 /10
M Markus A. Posted 06/11/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Excellent place, not much noise from the main road in the distance. Good starting point for the town of San Marino (by car, by bus or on foot) as well as towards Rimini and other coastal areas. Very friendly and helpful staff. Saniatry block was always clean. Good showers. Washing machine and dyer on site at very reasonable price. Shady trees all through the place. Good restaurant with a great choice of food and deserts, efficient staff, quick service.

Soap and hand drying equipment at the toilet block was missing.

Accommodation review : Pitch Caravan

Fairly level plots, shaded by trees (watch out for some lower branches), electrical supply available, depending on choice of place a bit far away.

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Alt, Thank you very much for your beautiful feedback. Your tipps are also important for us. We hope you see you soon and wish you a good day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 9
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 9
Reception 10
Services & amenities 9
Quality-price ratio 9
Region 10
8,62 /10
R Robert Š. Posted 29/10/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Was ok

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Was ok

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Silar Robert, Thank you very much for your beautiful feed back, it's a pleasure know that you appreciate your stay with us. We hope to see again. We wish you a good day. Best Regards

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 8
Accommodation/Pitch 9
Comfort 9
Reception 10
Services & amenities 8
Quality-price ratio 8
Region 8
10 /10
P Pavel U. Posted 18/10/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Reception help, nice place

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

good area

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Pavel, Thank you very much for you brilliant feedback. It's important for us. Hope to see you soon, we wish you a good day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Reception 10
Services & amenities 10
Quality-price ratio 10
Region 10
8,25 /10
J Jane M. Posted 11/10/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Large pitch available which was perfect for our needs

The bread was atrocious

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Large flat site

Establishment response

Dear Jane, thank you very mcuh for you nice feedback. It's important for us. Usually comes the bakery every day to give us fresh bread and croissants, so we are sorry if the wasn't good. Hope to see you soon, we wish youa good day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 9
Reception 5
Services & amenities 9
Quality-price ratio 5
Region 10
8,78 /10
G Graham S. Posted 04/10/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

All good

Paid an 8 euro deposit online but when it came to book out that wasn’t taken off the bill

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Pitch size ok

No issues

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Graham Scotto, Thank you very much for your good feedback. we are sorry about this. It often happens that the customer leaves and we have not yet accounted for the deposit, so it must be put on hold so as not to make the customer pay the deposit twice. We're sorry if we didn't. Please come and visit us soon so you can let us know. We hope to host you again and wish you a good day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 8
Comfort 9
Reception 9
Services & amenities 9
Quality-price ratio 7
Activities / Animations 10
Region 9
7,11 /10
G Gerardus B. Posted 04/09/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Kids liked the pool and activities on site

San Marino is close and nice to visit, bus back to camping doesn't run too late and walking in suburban San Marino is a challenge not every street has sidewalks etc

Accommodation review : Pitch camping-car

Spots are not too big, but ok as they are separated from eachother by plants and trees

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Boode, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon, next time and wish you a nice evening.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 7
Accommodation/Pitch 7
Comfort 7
Reception 7
Services & amenities 7
Quality-price ratio 6
Activities / Animations 8
Region 8
7,56 /10
L Lydia K. Posted 28/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

The airco in the mobilhome and the nice privat place.

We had an old mobilhome. Little attention to the interior, such as new curtains. Were moldy in the bathroom ( maybe a different kind of window covering would be better ) and with stains in the rest of the mobile home and fastening the buttons of the pillow of the bench or maybe a new fresh more modern cover . All this is not an unnecessary luxury.. It freshens up the older mobile homes and they can then come along for a while longer . Look so much better.

Accommodation review : Mobile home Comfort

Airco, place offers you enough privacy, swimming pool with a lot of sun loungers and the helpful reception.

What was disappointing were the moldy and stained window curtains. Little bit of tlc would be nice..

Establishment response

Dear Guest, thank you for your positive feedback. we'll take your suggestions into account in order to improve our structure. we hope to see you again! Best regards

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 7
Accommodation/Pitch 7
Comfort 7
Reception 10
Services & amenities 8
Quality-price ratio 7
Activities / Animations 6
Region 8
7,89 /10
S Steve W. Posted 24/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

We had such a fun week at Centro Vacanze. The pool area is great for the whole family. Plenty of room to relax and enjoy. Hope to come again some day!

Meals at the restaurant were nice, but there was some small issue every single order we made (wrong meal delivered). Also, another customer was disappointed about something and the waitress got into a screaming match with them about it, instead of just calmly sorting it out. This was disruptive for all the other guests, and not very professional.

Accommodation review : Mobile Home Prestige

Perfect for our family of five. Having the covered deck outside was nice for extra private space too. Really enjoyed it.

We were close to the children's disco which often went past 11pm. Personally, it would be better if the children's disco was from 8-10pm (max), rather than 9-11pm. But otherwise, so much fun, and the hosts are lovely :)

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Wilson, Thank you so much for your positive Feedback and tipps. We hope to see you again we wish you and your family a good day!

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 8
Accommodation/Pitch 8
Comfort 8
Reception 8
Services & amenities 8
Quality-price ratio 6
Activities / Animations 9
Region 8
7,78 /10
E Ercino T. Posted 12/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Excellent swimming pool for small children

Volume of music by the animation team in the evening is too loud. Not only when attending, but across the camping site.

Accommodation review : Mobile home Comfort

Airconditioning Good isolation from heat All windows have insect screening Kettle

Very small bathroom No whisker

Establishment response

Dear Ercino, Thank you very much for your good review. We hope you will take some beautiful memories with you. We hope to see you again and wish you a nice day!

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 8
Accommodation/Pitch 7
Comfort 7
Reception 8
Services & amenities 8
Quality-price ratio 9
Activities / Animations 7
Region 8
7,44 /10
W Wilco V. Posted 12/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

This is a great holiday spot, with friendly people and the old city of San Marino just around the corner.

As I understand it, the restaurant is not owned by the campsite. We went there on our last evening before going back home, and we were treated very rude by a woman (Andrea?) who everyone referred to as ‘The Boss’. We aborted diner because of it. The swimmingpool could use a waterslide.

Accommodation review : Mobile home Comfort

The mobile home we stayed in was old but clean, and everything worked.

The beds are a bit small.

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Valk Wilco, Thank you for your very nice feedback. It's important for us our guests opinion. Yes you're right, the restaurant has a separate management, we are sorry about that. We hope to host you again and wish you a good day!!

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 7
Accommodation/Pitch 7
Comfort 7
Reception 8
Services & amenities 7
Quality-price ratio 8
Activities / Animations 7
Region 8
7,33 /10
A Andrzej M. Posted 08/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Peaceful rest (except one Saturday with laud music at night outside the camping), nice swimming pool

Sanitary facilities could be better.

Accommodation review : Pitch Caravan

Lots of trees

Establishment response

Dear Mr. Mackiewicz, Thank you for you nice feedback. It's very important for us our guest opinion. We hope to host you again and wish you a good day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 8
Accommodation/Pitch 8
Comfort 7
Reception 10
Services & amenities 5
Quality-price ratio 8
Activities / Animations 3
Region 9
6,44 /10
M Maureen K. Posted 04/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Good restaurant, enough beds at swimming pool

We miss a terras where you can have a drink at night.

Accommodation review : Mobile home Comfort

Airco, hot water, privacy

The beds are terrible, Kitchen equipment

Establishment response

Dear Maureen, Thank you very much for you feedback. We are working to improve our beds and all accommodation/service every year, to give our guest a better service. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we would be very happy if you would like to visit us again. We wish you a good day.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 8
Accommodation/Pitch 8
Comfort 4
Reception 6
Services & amenities 6
Quality-price ratio 6
Activities / Animations 6
Region 8
MORE RESULTS

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews