Post a comment

Camping Molignon

9,27 /10
Fabulous 268 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Affordable and beautiful ... brian F, 24/09/2022
Establishment Camping Molignon - Les Haudères
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Mobile Home - Camping Molignon Accommodation
Bathing Camping Molignon - Les Haudères Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,9
Accommodation
 
 
9,2
Region
 
 
10
Cleanliness
 
 
9,9
Comfort
 
 
9,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,2
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
9,7

268 available reviews for Camping Molignon (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,28 Pitch Confort
Pitch Confort
9,63 Mobile Home
Mobile Home
9,06 Chalet L'abeille
Chalet L'abeille
9,16 Bungalow Gitotel
Bungalow Gitotel
9,95 Pod
Pod
Per customer type
  • 76 reviews 9,39
  • 29 reviews 8,86
  • 48 reviews 9,45
  • 57 reviews 9,04
  • 19 reviews 9,47
  • 7 reviews 9,05
Per stay period
  • 175 reviews 9,28
  • 9 reviews 9,11
  • 20 reviews 9,41
  • 64 reviews 9,23
Per languages
  • All languages (268)
  • English English (10)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    individual from 20/09/2022 to 21/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Affordable and beautiful "

    8 minute walk to town. Just along the river. Super clean shower/bathroom facilities. Definitely worth the price

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Power supply and water at the pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    young couple from 08/09/2022 to 11/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Fantastic little campsite in the heart of Val d'Herens. "

    We loved that we could pick any pitch that was free, and that we could walk and hike directly from the campsite. The toilets, showers and dish washing facilities were perfectly adequate and very clean. We appreciated being able to order fresh bread to the reception for the following morning, super convenient! What really makes the campsite special is the views and surrounding countryside, its absolutely stunning 360 around the campsite. A great place to base yourself to explore val d'herens. We really loved hiking and exploring the area.

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Our pitch was large and spacious and we had some shade under the trees as well as open space, also right next to the river which was great. We were also easily able to park our and car and use the electricity and water tap only a few meters away. We didn't have the right adaptor for connecting to the electricity but the front desk were very helpful and lent us one.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    with friends from 30/08/2022 to 31/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely place to stay"

    This campsite had everything we needed after a hard day's hike. Shower and food were good.

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Everything was great

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,88 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 16/07/2022 to 19/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent campsite, great location"

    Reception staff were very helpful. We didn’t have a cable for the electricity but they managed to find one for us. The shop was well stocked - it even had gluten free pasta! The restaurant on site serves delicious food with wonderful views. The location was brilliant, wonderful views of the Dents, and the Milky Way at night. There was a Denker (well stocked grocery store and hiking equipment) just a few minutes walk away. From there we were able to walk to Le Lac Bleu; possibly the most beautiful hike we have ever been on. Facilities were clean.

    It was sooo hot and our plot had no shade. So come prepared with an awning or some other shade.

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    We had a tent. Pitch was nice and flat

    No shade but next time we will come with shade.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 24/07/2022 to 07/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Evaluation"

    Clean and good facilities

    Some more trees for shade

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Clean and friendly

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 01/08/2022 to 08/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Great stay at a beautiful camping!"

    Terrific region for hiking

    Zero complaints

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Lovely views and soothing sound of the river

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,12 / 10
    individual from 04/08/2022 to 05/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Haute Route Camping Stop"

    River, showers, restaurant, service

    No

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Location near river, quiet

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with baby(ies) from 27/07/2022 to 28/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Would definitely recommend staying here! We "

    It was a fantastic experience with beautiful view and amazing service. Thank you so much for accommodating us.

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Very comfortable place to stay in with an amazing view. I would love to come back soon!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,88 / 10
    other from 08/07/2022 to 11/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "We stayed here in 2019 and again for 3 nights from 11-07-22 "

    Everything ….just perfect! ??

    Nothing

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Beautiful campsite in the mountains, with beautiful surroundings. Lovely walk into Evolene along the river

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,5 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 10/07/2022 to 14/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Nice place on the top of a mountain "

    The location is amazing and there are many activities available

    Review Pitch Confort
    Pitch Confort

    Next to the river

    The spot I got was not over grass. Instead, it was all sand.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
Search
General information
Campsite website

Route du Camping
1984 Les Haudères
Valais
Telephone : 0041 (0)2 72 83 12 40