x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9,3
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Comfort
 
 
9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,4
Reception
 
 
9,5
Services & amenities
 
 
9,3
Activities
 
 
8,8
x Ask a question

Lieu Dit le Pontet
07700 Saint Martin d'Ardèche
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : 04 75 04 63 07

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
212 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 82 reviews 9,35
  • 32 reviews 9,32
  • 30 reviews 9,08
  • 45 reviews 9,23
  • 12 reviews 9,19
  • 3 reviews 8,44
Select reviews per stay period
  • 43 reviews 9,55
  • 169 reviews 9,19
  • 9,43 / 10
    with friends From 22/08/2018 to 23/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Comodo per un a notte di passaggio"

    Cleanliness

    Review Pitch for tent, caravan or camping car

    Silence during the night

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,89 / 10
    oap couple From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "An excellent site"

    We love staying at Le Pontet which we have done many times since 1988. The site is very well maintained and Marion and Johann are always so friendly and welcoming.. The pool area has sunny and shady areas and the cafe offers delicious food. The area has many places of interest from small villages and cities to rivers where you can canoe and swim. We would love to visit Le Pontet again.

    Review Résidence O'hara 20m² Grand Confort TV (1 bedroom)

    Our accommodation was ideal for a couple. The bathroom was a good size for a mobile home. We had a small garden area in front of the accommodation which had trees overhead shading it. This was welcome as during our stay the weather was very hot.

    As the weather was exceptionally hot we would consider renting one of the air-conditioned O,Hara's another year.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,12 / 10
    young couple From 28/07/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Le Pontet"

    I’ve been coming here for 30 years in and off starting with my 15th birthday. Love this place; always feel relaxed and happy. The surrounding areas are fantastic with both beautiful natural scenery and lovely towns and villages. Meals in the restaurant are tasty and good value. Helpful mangers; Marion called the clinic and arranged an appointment for my mum with an English speaking doctor for my mum. Can’t find fault!

    Another washing machine or two?

    Review Résidence O'hara 20m² Grand Confort TV (1 bedroom)

    Stayed in one previously; small but great for a couple of weeks. Bed fine, bathroom a decent size.

    The first week or so of our stay this year was during a canicule. This turned our O’Hara into an oven day and night apart from an hour or two starting about 4-5 am! Air con would be amazing!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/07/2018 to 03/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Gemoedelijke camping in een mooie omgeving"

    Gemoedelijke camping.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 06/07/2018 to 13/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super camping site"

    The lovley sites with trees

    Review Pitch for tent, caravan or camping car

    Perfekt

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 19/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Another excellent stay at Le Pontet. A superb campsite."

    We have visited Le Pontet many times over nearly 30 years and each visit has been excellent. As always Marion and Johann who run the campsite are very welcoming and helpful. The mobile homes are clean and the site is kept tidy. The pool is wonderfully cool on a hot day. The food served at the campsite café is delicious. We love the area with its rivers and gorges, caves and nearby towns and villages. And of course we love the blue sky and sunshine.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 10/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super holiday"

    Everything

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    en jeune couple From 17/09/2018 to 22/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Bon séjour "

    La region

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,12 / 10
    en couple senior From 15/09/2018 to 19/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "un bon moment de détente et de visites"

    les villages, le paysage, les gorges

    Review Résidence O'Hara 28m² sheltered terrace (2 bedrooms)

    le grand espace cuisine, l ombre

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    en couple senior From 08/09/2018 to 15/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Une belle semaine en Ardèche."

    Nous avons aimé la variété des visites possibles à partir du camping et les petites randonnées avec les parcours offerts à l'accueil.

    R A S.

    Review Résidence O'hara 20m² Grand Confort TV (1 bedroom)

    Nous avons apprécié la propreté et l'agencement compact mais confortable du mobile home ainsi que l'intimité qu'il procurait.

    R A S.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10