9,39/10

Camping SOLEIL LEVANT

France, Aveyron, Canet De Salars - Locate on map 346 customers reviews Information about the campsite
Leave a review
Camping2Be Winner 2024
Camping SOLEIL LEVANT - image n°1 - Camping2Be More pictures

Detailed comments on the campsite

Cleanliness 9,5
Accommodation/Pitch 9,3
Comfort 9,3
Home 9,6
Quality-price ratio 9,2
Swimming 9,4
See all detailed ratings

Review (346)

Evaluations that are not older than two years and have undergone a verification process
Leave a review
9,5 /10
B B.P. B. Posted 28/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Pitch was big and service was great!

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

Clean pitch with enough space

Establishment response

Hallo familie Breure ! Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback. Wij zijn oprecht verheugd te lezen dat onze inspanningen en onze service door u wordt gewaardeerd ! Tot ziens in de zomer van 2024 !Eric en Monique Albat, de managers en het hele team van Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 9
Comfort 9
Home 10
Food service 10
8,8 /10
R Rebecca E. Posted 22/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Loved it. Beautiful site, lovely staff, great facilities.

Be better if we could empty/refill motorhome water.

Accommodation review : Pitch nearby the lake (numbers 45-111)

Lovely spot with amazing views of lake.

Nothing.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 8
Accommodation/Pitch 9
Comfort 9
Home 9
10 /10
R Richard B. Posted 22/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Monique and Eric have created a fabulous campsite with great standards and all backed up with a brilliant, friendly and helpful team. Set in a fantastic location next to a beautiful large lake for all you water sports enthusiasts. Fully recommended!!

No

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

Lovely large pitch on the edge of the lake, just perfect

No

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
9,83 /10
C Chris D. Posted 10/08/2023
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

We were allocated a pitch but we have 2 dogs and saw another pitch we liked more, not a problem for the staff. Changed immediately.

Nothing

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

Easy access to the lake for humans and dogs.

Nothing

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 9
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
8,83 /10
J Job H. Posted 20/08/2022
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

The lac, the accommodation, place 57

Shortage of handgel at the toilets, washing machine last building

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

See above

See above

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 7
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Home 10
Swimming 7
Food service 10
10 /10
M Mark W. Posted 19/06/2022
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

We had a great time the lady at reception was extremely helpful and informative the staff around the park where very helpful and the site is spotless, would definitely return A1 service and location especially for watersports

Nothing

Accommodation review : Mobile-home RIDEAU MALAGA duo COMPACT, 31m2 lake view

Spotlessly clean and well equipped

Nothing

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Home 10
Swimming 10
10 /10
F Frank E. Posted 20/05/2022
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

It was absolut fine I came back!!

Accommodation review : mobile-home TRIGANO EVOLUTION TI 31m2. n°78 and 82

Everything OK

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Swimming 10
9,67 /10
L Lionel R. Posted 15/06/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Séjour reposant dans un cadre paisible, au bord du lac. Séjour détente comme on souhaitait... À refaire.

Rien à dire.

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

Emplacement n°11 Emplacement très grand, arboré avec eau et électricité. Mais surtout à quelques mètres du lac. Un panorama magnifique.

Tout nous a plu.

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Quality-price ratio 9
8,83 /10
A Annette H. Posted 12/06/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Wir hatten einen wunderschönen sehr entspannten Aufenthalt, Stellplatz direkt am See. Die Fahrradtour um den See war ok, aber fast immer auf der Landstraße. In der Nebensaison kein Essen am Platz, haben wir aber auch nicht vermisst. Mit dem Fahrrad sind wir in ein kleines Örtchen gefahren zum Einkaufen. Leider war es zum Schwimmen zu kalt. Ein Boot und Standupboard wären hier auch toll. Wir kommen gerne einmal wieder.

...

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

Wir waren mit Wohnmobil dort

...

Establishment response

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns aufrichtig zu hören, dass unsere Arbeit und unsere Bemühungen, Sie zufrieden zu stellen, geschätzt wurden! Eric und Monique Albat, die Geschäftsführer und das gesamte Team des Campingplatzes Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 9
Accommodation/Pitch 9
Comfort 8
Home 10
Quality-price ratio 8
10 /10
H helene P. Posted 09/06/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

L accueil des patrons, la gentillesse du personnels et la propreté des bâtiments et du camping

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

Très très bien

Establishment response

Merci pour votre avis, Madame Pages, il nous fait chaud au cœur ! Nous allons le transmettre au plus vite à notre équipe ! Au plaisir de vous revoir au mois de septembre ! Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
8,67 /10
J Jean-Luc B. Posted 29/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

La grandeur des emplacements, la proximité des sanitaires

les points d'accès électriques plus aux normes, les points d'eau plateforme et avec robinet quart de tour filetage serait un plus, un point de vidange des eaux usées à proximité des emplacements.

Accommodation review : Pitch nearby the lake (numbers 45-111)

proximité directe au lac, l'espace dédié aux animaux, la superficie du camping pour les promenades

le bruit produit par le ponton quand il y a du clapot

Establishment response

Bonjour Madame et Monsieur Brotons, nous vous remercions sincèrement de nous avoir accordé votre confiance pour votre séjour chez nous et de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires. Votre satisfaction est notre moteur, et nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau ! Nous sommes vraiment désolés que le point électrique sur votre emplacement ne correspondait pas à vos critères de qualité, cependant nous souhaitons sous-ligner que nos installations électriques sont bien aux normes et contrôlées périodiquement par un organisme agrée. Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 7
Accommodation/Pitch 8
Comfort 8
Home 10
Food service 9
10 /10
D Didier G. Posted 26/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Un séjour où tout c’est parfaitement passé, un grand sens de l’accueil de MONIQUE et ÉRIC ainsi que toute l’équipe aux petits soins pour pour les campeurs, un Snack de très haut niveau. Un parc ( c’est un camping mais pour moi c’est un parc ) qui est vraiment très bien entretenu et d’une grande beauté avec vue sur le Lac.

Accommodation review : Mobile-home RIDEAU MALAGA duo 35m2. Lake view (except numbers 125.126.127)

Parfait pour nous quatre

Establishment response

Bonjour Madame et Monsieur Gelé, Merci pour cette magnifique note ! Elle crée une bonne dynamique dans le camping et nous encourage à continuer dans ce sens. Au plaisir de vous revoir le 13 juillet ! Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’ équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
10 /10
C christophe M. Posted 21/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

L’accueil sans faille du personnel et leur disponibilité

Accommodation review : LAKE SIDE pitch (numbers 1 - 44)

La vue sur le lac et l’accès facile aux commodités

Establishment response

Bonjour Monsieur Modat, que de compliments et une superbe note, merci ! Effectivement nous faisons un énorme travail sur la qualité de notre accueil et c'est toujours agréable que les clients s'en rendent compte ! Au plaisir de vous revoir au bord du Lac de Pareloup ! Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
10 /10
O Océane K. Posted 14/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

L'emplacement du camping est magnifique: le lac amène de la sérénitude et permet de se ressourcer. Monique et Eric sont des hôtes attentionnés et très avenants! Cela fait déjà 3ans que nous venons et ça ne risque pas d'être la dernière.

Accommodation review : Mobile-home RIDEAU MALAGA duo 35m2. Lake view (except numbers 125.126.127)

Les deux chambres et l'aménagement du mobile-home sont top

Establishment response

Bonjour Océane, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour ! C'est la satisfaction de nos clients qui nous pousse. Revenez vite ! Très belle journée à vous ! Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
10 /10
A anthony G. Posted 14/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

calme, belle vue

Accommodation review : Mobile-home RIDEAU MALAGA duo COMPACT, 31m2 lake view

trés belle vue

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
10 /10
H Hugo Z. Posted 14/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Les proprietaires sont tres accueillants et a l'ecoute, la localisation du camping est idéale : bord de l'eau, differentes activités nautiques proposées, plusieurs parcs pour les enfants, randonnées...

Accommodation review : Mobile-home RIDEAU MALAGA duo 35m2. Lake view (except numbers 125.126.127)

Très fonctionnel, bien équipé, propre et en bon état

Establishment response

Bonjour Monsieur Zanin, nous vous remercions pour votre retour et vos superbes notes !. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, il reste encore tant de choses à découvrir dans notre belle région telles que Conques, Belcastel, Les Caves de Roquefort ..... Cordialement. Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
9,83 /10
O olivier E. Posted 14/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Séjour très agréable avec une équipe à l’écoute .

Accommodation review : Mobile-home RIDEAU MALAGA duo 35m2. Lake view (except numbers 125.126.127)

Hébergement tous confort avec lave vaisselle inclus le top pour les vacances

Establishment response

Bonjour Monsieur Emptoz. Merci pour votre retour et vos belles notes ! Notre équipe fait le maximum pour être au top avec nos clients ! A bientôt, Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 9
Home 10
Food service 10
10 /10
L Ludovic R. Posted 14/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Séjour agréable

Accommodation review : Mobile-home IRM Loggia 2 Compact 31m2

Son emplacement

Establishment response

Bonjour Monsieur Ratier, merci, c'est un plaisir de lire votre avis ! Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 10
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 10
8,8 /10
B Bernard B. Posted 14/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Cadre magnifique avec le lac, bonne superficie du camping.

Rien à signaler

Accommodation review : LOUISIANE Mobile Home 30m2

Beau mobil-home, grande terrasse avec vue sur le lac. Bien aménagé.

Rien à signaler

Establishment response

Bonjour Monsieur et Madame Barrier, Nous sommes ravis que notre camping vous a plu. N’hésitez pas à revenir vite au Lac de Pareloup pour de nouvelles retrouvailles en famille !! Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 9
Accommodation/Pitch 9
Comfort 9
Home 9
8,83 /10
A Anaïs A. Posted 13/05/2024
Certified reviews
Review of the campsite :

Vue sur Lac , nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Équipe agréable et disponible.

RAS

Accommodation review : Mobile-home RIDEAU MALAGA duo COMPACT, 31m2 lake view

Mobil-Home compact propre , spacieux , installation d’un lave-vaisselle très bonne idée.

Nous entendons les voisins dans leur Mobil-Home lorsqu’ils marchent ou les enfants sauter. Pas très bien insonorisé.

Establishment response

Madame Ambiaux, Nous vous remercions sincèrement de nous avoir accordé votre confiance et de nous avoir fait part de votre remarque au niveau de l'insonorisation du mobil-home. Votre satisfaction est notre moteur, et nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau ! Eric et Monique Albat, les gérants et toute l’équipe du Camping Soleil Levant

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews
Detailed comments on the campsite
Cleanliness 10
Accommodation/Pitch 8
Comfort 10
Home 10
Food service 7
MORE RESULTS

Loading

customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews Camping2Be customers reviews